Polity.org.za | Water and Environmental Affairs http://www.polity.org.za/page/water-and-environmental-affairs-acts Tue, 29 Sep 2020 06:15:24 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Animal Improvement Act (No. 62 of 1998) http://www.polity.org.za/article/animal-improvement-act-no-62-of-1998-1998-01-01 User not found. Water and Environmental Affairs Thu, 01 Jan 1998 00:00:00 +0200 95941 1247739195 883605600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03269_aniimpact62.pdf246357AniImpAct62.pdf AniImpAct62.pdf Animal Matters Amendment Act (No. 42 of 1993) http://www.polity.org.za/article/animal-matters-amendment-act-no-42-of-1993-1993-01-01 User not found. Water and Environmental Affairs Fri, 01 Jan 1993 00:00:00 +0200 71087 1251289984 725839200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/01978_animalmattersaa42.pdf83063AnimalMattersAA42.pdf AnimalMattersAA42.pdf Antarctic Treaties Act (No. 60 of 1996) http://www.polity.org.za/article/antarctic-treaties-act-no-60-of-1996-1996-01-01 User not found. Water and Environmental Affairs Mon, 01 Jan 1996 00:00:00 +0200 91781 1249551395 820447200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02923_antarctictreatiesact60.pdf899759AntarcticTreatiesAct60.pdf AntarcticTreatiesAct60.pdf Dumping at Sea Control Amendment Act (No. 73 of 1995) http://www.polity.org.za/article/dumping-at-sea-control-amendment-act-no-73-of-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. Water and Environmental Affairs Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 87384 1250062149 788911200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02768_dumpatseacontaa73.pdf77343DumpAtSeaContAA73.pdf DumpAtSeaContAA73.pdf Environmennt Conservation Second Amendment Act (No. 189 of 1993) http://www.polity.org.za/article/environmennt-conservation-second-amendment-act-no-189-of-1993-1993-01-01 User not found. Water and Environmental Affairs Fri, 01 Jan 1993 00:00:00 +0200 74375 1251378120 725839200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02117_envconservaa189.pdf8404EnvConservAA189.pdf EnvConservAA189.pdf Environment Conservation Act Extension Act (No. 100 of 1996) http://www.polity.org.za/article/environment-conservation-act-extension-act-no-100-of-1996-1996-01-01 User not found. Water and Environmental Affairs Mon, 01 Jan 1996 00:00:00 +0200 92400 1250155603 820447200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02959_enviroconservactexta100.pdf328597EnviroConservActExtA100.pdf EnviroConservActExtA100.pdf Environment Conservation Amendment Act (Act 94 of 1993) http://www.polity.org.za/article/environment-conservation-amendment-act-act-94-of-1993-1993-08-20 User not found. Water and Environmental Affairs Fri, 20 Aug 1993 12:24:00 +0200 170350 1250763971 745842240 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/22949_act94-93.pdf432350Environment Conservation Amendment Act (Act 94 of 1993) Environment Conservation Amendment Act (Act 94 of 1993) Environment conservation amendment act (No. 50 of 2003) http://www.polity.org.za/article/environment-conservation-amendment-act-no-50-of-2003-2003-01-01 User not found. Water and Environmental Affairs Wed, 01 Jan 2003 00:00:00 +0200 49033 1245932791 1041372000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/01171_enviroconservaa50.pdf63070EnviroConservAA50.pdf EnviroConservAA50.pdf