Polity.org.za | Trade & Industry http://www.polity.org.za/page/trade-acts Mon, 28 Sep 2020 03:36:41 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Appropriation Act (No. 9 of 2008) http://www.polity.org.za/article/appropriation-act-no-9-of-2008-2008-07-31 User not found. Trade & Industry Thu, 31 Jul 2008 11:24:00 +0200 139546 1244017640 1217496240 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/15371_act9.pdf672089Act 9 of 2008 Act 9 of 2008 Architectural Profession Act (No. 44 of 2000) http://www.polity.org.za/article/architectural-profession-act-no-44-of-2000-2000-01-01 User not found. Trade & Industry Sat, 01 Jan 2000 00:00:00 +0200 97665 1247047052 946677600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03523_arcproffact44.pdf231355ArcProffAct44.pdf ArcProffAct44.pdf Auditing Profession Act (No. 26 of 2005) http://www.polity.org.za/article/auditing-profession-act-no-26-of-2005-2005-01-01 User not found. Trade & Industry Sat, 01 Jan 2005 00:00:00 +0200 81984 1245405432 1104530400 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02491_audprofact26.pdf844489AudProfAct26.pdf AudProfAct26.pdf Auditing Profession Amendment Act 2 of 2015 http://www.polity.org.za/article/auditing-profession-amendment-act-2015-06-17 User not found. (Act 2 of 2015 G 38889 GoN 529) Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:44:00 +0200 439791 1489395274 1434548640 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/66352_38889_17-6_act2of2015auditingprofessionamendact_a.pdf447994Auditing Profession Amendment Act Act 2 of 2015 G 38889 GoN 529 Auditing Profession Amendment Act Act 2 of 2015 G 38889 GoN 529 Board on Tariffs and Trade Amendment Act (No. 16 of 1997) http://www.polity.org.za/article/board-on-tariffs-and-trade-amendment-act-no-16-of-1997-1997-01-01 User not found. Trade & Industry Wed, 01 Jan 1997 00:00:00 +0200 95249 1247741563 852069600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03122_boardtariff&tradeaa16.pdf233158BoardTariff&TradeAA16.pdf BoardTariff&TradeAA16.pdf Board on Tariffs and Trade Amendment Act (No. 39 of 1995) http://www.polity.org.za/article/board-on-tariffs-and-trade-amendment-act-no-39-of-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. Trade & Industry Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 85350 1249987723 788911200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02672_boaontar&tradaa39.pdf111852BoaOnTar&TradAA39.pdf BoaOnTar&TradAA39.pdf Businesses Amendment Act (Act 186 of 1993) http://www.polity.org.za/article/businesses-amendment-act-act-186-of-1993-1993-08-21 User not found. Trade & Industry Sat, 21 Aug 1993 11:41:00 +0200 170528 1250847760 745926060 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/23024_act186-93.pdf438961Businesses Amendment Act (Act 186 of 1993) Businesses Amendment Act (Act 186 of 1993) Close Corporations Amendment Act (No. 22 of 2001) http://www.polity.org.za/article/close-corporations-amendment-act-no-22-of-2001-2009-07-13 User not found. Trade & Industry Fri, 13 Jul 2001 14:57:00 +0200 167141 1247572890 995029020 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/22243_22-01.pdf129442Close corporations A22-2001 Close corporations A22-2001