Polity.org.za | Social Development https://www.polity.org.za/page/social-development-acts Mon, 29 Nov 2021 20:51:03 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Advisory Board on Social Development Act (No. 3 of 2001) https://www.polity.org.za/article/advisory-board-on-social-development-act-no-3-of-2001-2001-01-01 User not found. Social Development Mon, 01 Jan 2001 00:00:00 +0200 98534 1246455483 978300000 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03610_advboaronsocdevact3.pdf375232AdvBoaronSocDevAct3.pdf AdvBoaronSocDevAct3.pdf Africa Institute of South Africa Act (No. 68 of 2001) https://www.polity.org.za/article/africa-institute-of-south-africa-act-no-68-of-2001-2001-01-01 User not found. Social Development Mon, 01 Jan 2001 00:00:00 +0200 98537 1246623915 978300000 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03611_afrinsofsoutafract68.pdf1193600AfrInsofSoutAfrAct68.pdf AfrInsofSoutAfrAct68.pdf Aged Persons Amendment Act (No. 44 of 1994) https://www.polity.org.za/article/aged-persons-amendment-act-no-44-of-1994-1994-01-01 User not found. Social Development Sat, 01 Jan 1994 00:00:00 +0200 82780 1250235928 757375200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02549_agedpersonsaa44.pdf101459AgedPersonsAA44.pdf AgedPersonsAA44.pdf Burundi Protection Support Appropriation Act (No. 3 of 2002) https://www.polity.org.za/article/burundi-protection-support-appropriation-act-no-3-of-2002-2002-06-20 User not found. Social Development Thu, 20 Jun 2002 14:31:00 +0200 111332 1246363485 1024576260 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/05634_burundi.prot.supp.app.act3.pdf80739 Children's Amendment Act (No. 41 of 2007) https://www.polity.org.za/article/children039s-amendment-act-no-41-of-2007-2008-04-10 User not found. Social Development Thu, 10 Apr 2008 11:04:00 +0200 130615 1245223917 1207818240 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/12592_a41-07.pdf2453516No. 41 of 2007 No. 41 of 2007 Development Facilitation Act (No. 67 of 1995) https://www.polity.org.za/article/development-facilitation-act-no-67-of-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. Social Development Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 86487 1249999547 788911200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02721_developfacilact67.pdf1897377DevelopFacilAct67.pdf DevelopFacilAct67.pdf Media Development and Diversity Agency Act (No. 14 of 2002) https://www.polity.org.za/article/media-development-and-diversity-agency-act-no-14-of-2002-2002-01-01 User not found. Social Development Tue, 01 Jan 2002 00:00:00 +0200 28981 1246365509 1009836000 99999999999 Shona Kohler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/00081_mediadevelopmentdiv.pdf42751MediaDevelopmentDiv.pdf MediaDevelopmentDiv.pdf National Development Agency Act (No. 108 of 1998) https://www.polity.org.za/article/national-development-agency-act-no-108-of-1998-1998-01-01 User not found. Social Development Thu, 01 Jan 1998 00:00:00 +0200 96485 1248789594 883605600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03343_natdevageact108.pdf1354444NatDevAgeAct108.pdf NatDevAgeAct108.pdf