Polity.org.za | Science & Technology http://www.polity.org.za/page/science-acts Tue, 26 Jan 2021 21:32:31 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Academy of Science of South Africa Act (No. 67 of 2001) http://www.polity.org.za/article/academy-of-science-of-south-africa-act-no-67-of-2001-2001-01-01 User not found. Science & Technology Mon, 01 Jan 2001 00:00:00 +0200 98521 1246623506 978300000 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03606_acadofscienofsouthafract67.pdf942238AcadofScienofSouthAfrAct67.pdf AcadofScienofSouthAfrAct67.pdf Accreditation for Conformity Assessment, Calibration and Good Laboratory Practice Act (No. ... http://www.polity.org.za/article/accreditation-for-conformity-assessment-calibration-and-good-laboratory-practice-act-no-19-of-2006-2007-04-04 User not found. Science & Technology Wed, 04 Apr 2007 10:38:00 +0200 106881 1245228955 1175675880 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/04546_accforconfasscal&goodlabpraca19.pdf244917 Astronomy Geographic Advantage Act (No. 21 of 2007) http://www.polity.org.za/article/astronomy-geographic-advantage-act-no-21-of-2007-2008-07-17 User not found. Science & Technology Thu, 17 Jul 2008 11:04:00 +0200 138308 1245221087 1216285440 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/14996_no.21_of_2007.pdf451922Act 21 of 2007 Act 21 of 2007 Genetically Modified Organisms Act (No. 15 of 1997) http://www.polity.org.za/article/genetically-modified-organisms-act-no-15-of-1997-1997-01-01 User not found. Science & Technology Wed, 01 Jan 1997 00:00:00 +0200 95377 1490175293 852069600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03158_genmodorgact15.pdf296953GenModOrgAct15.pdf GenModOrgAct15.pdf Geoscience Act (Act 100 of 1993) http://www.polity.org.za/article/geoscience-act-act-100-of-1993-1993-08-20 User not found. Science & Technology Fri, 20 Aug 1993 14:37:00 +0200 170361 1250772009 745850220 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/22955_act100-93.pdf473317Geoscience Act (Act 100 of 1993) Geoscience Act (Act 100 of 1993) Human Sciences Research Council Act (No. 17 of 2008) http://www.polity.org.za/article/human-sciences-research-council-act-no-17-of-2008-2008-10-30 User not found. Science & Technology Thu, 30 Oct 2008 13:56:00 +0200 146407 1244553974 1225367760 99999999999 Site Administrator 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/17506_a17-08.pdf536250Human Sciences Research Council Act (No. 17 of 2008) Human Sciences Research Council Act (No. 17 of 2008) Measurement Units and Measurement Standards Act (No. 18 of 2006) http://www.polity.org.za/article/measurement-units-and-measurement-standards-act-no-18-of-2006-2007-04-17 User not found. Science & Technology Tue, 17 Apr 2007 11:54:00 +0200 107391 1245245524 1176803640 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/04578_measunit&measstanda18.pdf727530 Measuring Units and National Measuring Standards Amendment Act (No. http://www.polity.org.za/article/measuring-units-and-national-mearuring-standards-amendment-act-no-24-of-1998-1998-01-01 User not found. Science & Technology Thu, 01 Jan 1998 00:00:00 +0200 96482 1247826689 883605600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03341_meauniandnatmeasstaaa24.pdf115038MeaUniAndNatMeasStaAA24.pdf MeaUniAndNatMeasStaAA24.pdf