Polity.org.za | Rural Development and Land Reform http://www.polity.org.za/page/rural-development-and-land-reform-acts Fri, 25 Sep 2020 15:33:00 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Alienation of Land Amendment Act (No. 103 of 1998) http://www.polity.org.za/article/alienation-of-land-amendment-act-no-103-of-1998-1998-01-01 User not found. Rural Development and Land Reform Thu, 01 Jan 1998 00:00:00 +0200 95940 1248789046 883605600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03268_alioflanaa103.pdf363033AliOfLanAA103.pdf AliOfLanAA103.pdf Communal Land Rights Act (No. 11 of 2004) http://www.polity.org.za/article/communal-land-rights-act-no-11-of-2004-2004-01-01 User not found. Rural Development and Land Reform Thu, 01 Jan 2004 00:00:00 +0200 55245 1245850976 1072908000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/01345_commlandrightact11.pdf1018030CommLandRightAct11.pdf CommLandRightAct11.pdf Communal Property Associations Act (No. 28 of 1996) http://www.polity.org.za/article/communal-property-associations-act-no-28-of-1996-1996-01-01 User not found. Rural Development and Land Reform Mon, 01 Jan 1996 00:00:00 +0200 91802 1249541973 820447200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02933_commpropassact28.pdf2474321CommPropAssAct28.pdf CommPropAssAct28.pdf Deeds Registries Amendment Act (No. 9 of 2003) http://www.polity.org.za/article/deeds-registries-amendment-act-no-9-of-2003-2003-01-01 User not found. Rural Development and Land Reform Wed, 01 Jan 2003 00:00:00 +0200 38309 1245916900 1041372000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/00625_deedsregistriesaa9.pdf52426DeedsRegistriesAA9.pdf DeedsRegistriesAA9.pdf Distribution and Transfer of Certain Land Act (Act 119 of 1993) http://www.polity.org.za/article/distribution-and-transfer-of-certain-land-act-act-119-of-1993-1993-08-20 User not found. Rural Development and Land Reform Fri, 20 Aug 1993 15:04:00 +0200 170373 1250773598 745851840 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/22966_act119-93.pdf455099Distribution and Transfer of Certain Land Act (Act 119 of 1993) Distribution and Transfer of Certain Land Act (Act 119 of 1993) Electronic Deeds Registration Systems Act 19 of 2019 (English / Afrikaans) http://www.polity.org.za/article/electronic-deeds-registration-systems-act-19-of-2019-english-afrikaans-2019-10-11 User not found. [Act 19 of 2019 G 42744 GoN 1293] Fri, 11 Oct 2019 11:46:00 +0200 534545 1570787321 1570787160 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/80159_42744gon1293.pdf82526[Act 19 of 2019 G 42744 GoN 1293] [Act 19 of 2019 G 42744 GoN 1293] Interim Protection of Informal Land Rights Act (No. 31 of 1996) http://www.polity.org.za/article/interim-protection-of-informal-land-rights-act-no-31-of-1996-1996-01-01 User not found. Rural Development and Land Reform Mon, 01 Jan 1996 00:00:00 +0200 93132 1249544952 820447200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03029_intprotofinformlandright31.pdf446078IntProtOfInformLandRight31.pdf IntProtOfInformLandRight31.pdf Land Administration Act (No. 2 of 1995) http://www.polity.org.za/article/land-administration-act-no-2-of-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. Rural Development and Land Reform Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 84833 1249628337 788911200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02628_landadminisact2.pdf92924LandAdminisAct2.pdf LandAdminisAct2.pdf