Polity.org.za | Public Works https://www.polity.org.za/page/public-works-acts Wed, 25 May 2022 23:54:19 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Fire Brigade Services Amendment Act (No. 14 of 2000) https://www.polity.org.za/article/fire-brigade-services-amendment-act-no-14-of-2000-2000-01-01 User not found. Public Works Sat, 01 Jan 2000 00:00:00 +0200 97759 1247040586 946677600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03540_firebridseraa14.pdf357018FireBridSerAA14.pdf FireBridSerAA14.pdf Government Immovable Asset Management Act (No. 19 of 2007) https://www.polity.org.za/article/government-immovable-asset-management-act-no-19-of-2007-2008-01-09 User not found. Public Works Wed, 09 Jan 2008 08:40:00 +0200 124013 1245933154 1199860800 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/10250_govimmassmanact19.pdf565449Act No. 19 of 2007 Act No. 19 of 2007 National Building Regulations and Building Standards Amendment Act https://www.polity.org.za/article/national-building-regulations-and-building-standards-amendment-act-1995-01-01 User not found. Public Works Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 86389 1249993859 788911200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02700_natbuireg&buistandaa49.pdf124669NatBuiReg&BuiStandAA49.pdf NatBuiReg&BuiStandAA49.pdf Parliamentary Villages Management Board Act (No. 96 of 1998) https://www.polity.org.za/article/parliamentary-villages-management-board-act-no-96-of-1998-1998-01-01 User not found. Public Works Thu, 01 Jan 1998 00:00:00 +0200 96751 1248788370 883605600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03362_parvillmanboardact96.pdf128030ParVillManBoardAct96.pdf ParVillManBoardAct96.pdf Post Office Appropriation Act (No. 30 of 1996) https://www.polity.org.za/article/post-office-appropriation-act-no-30-of-1996-1996-01-01 User not found. Public Works Mon, 01 Jan 1996 00:00:00 +0200 93136 1249542238 820447200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03030_postofficeappropact30.pdf445273PostOfficeAppropAct30.pdf PostOfficeAppropAct30.pdf Public Service Amendment Act (No. 5 of 1999) https://www.polity.org.za/article/public-service-amendment-act-no-5-of-1999-1999-01-01 User not found. Public Works Fri, 01 Jan 1999 00:00:00 +0200 97392 1247639376 915141600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03477_pubseraa5.pdf101584PubSerAA5.pdf PubSerAA5.pdf Reconstruction and Development Programme Fund Act (No. 79 of 1998) https://www.polity.org.za/article/reconstruction-and-development-programme-fund-act-no-79-of-1998-1998-01-01 User not found. Public Works Thu, 01 Jan 1998 00:00:00 +0200 96768 1248775022 883605600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03370_recanddevprofunact79.pdf368704RecAndDevProFunAct79.pdf RecAndDevProFunAct79.pdf South African Geographical Names Council Act (No. 118 of 1998) https://www.polity.org.za/article/south-african-geographical-names-council-act-no-118-of-1998-1998-01-01 User not found. Public Works Thu, 01 Jan 1998 00:00:00 +0200 96842 1249023486 883605600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03391_souafrgeonamcouact118.pdf746030SouAfrGeoNamCouAct118.pdf SouAfrGeoNamCouAct118.pdf