Polity.org.za | Public Service & Administration http://www.polity.org.za/page/public-service-acts Thu, 01 Oct 2020 13:26:44 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Abolition of Public Administration Commission Act (No. 48 of 1997) http://www.polity.org.za/article/abolition-of-public-administration-commission-act-no-48-of-1997-1997-01-01 User not found. Public Service & Administration Wed, 01 Jan 1997 00:00:00 +0200 95241 1247752985 852069600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03116_abolofpubadmcoma48.pdf216562AbolOfPubAdmComA48.pdf AbolOfPubAdmComA48.pdf Additional Post Office Appropriation Act (No. 4 of 1995) http://www.polity.org.za/article/additional-post-office-appropriation-act-no-4-of-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. Public Service & Administration Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 84253 1249628444 788911200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02620_addpostoffappact4.pdf82344AddPostOffAppAct4.pdf AddPostOffAppAct4.pdf Additional Post Office Appropriation Act (No. 9 of 1998) http://www.polity.org.za/article/additional-post-office-appropriation-act-no-9-of-1998-1998-01-01 User not found. Public Service & Administration Thu, 01 Jan 1998 00:00:00 +0200 95931 1247730179 883605600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03262_addposoffappract9.pdf95699AddPosOffApprAct9.pdf AddPosOffApprAct9.pdf Admission of Advocates (No. 55 of 1994) http://www.polity.org.za/article/admission-of-advocates-no-55-of-1994-1994-01-01 User not found. Public Service & Administration Sat, 01 Jan 1994 00:00:00 +0200 82810 1250237315 757375200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02559_admissionadvocatesa55.pdf80914AdmissionAdvocatesA55.pdf AdmissionAdvocatesA55.pdf Imprint Act, 1993 (Act 43 of 1993) http://www.polity.org.za/article/imprint-act-1993-act-43-of-1993-2009-08-18 User not found. Public Service & Administration Wed, 18 Aug 1993 12:25:00 +0200 170075 1251291181 745669500 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/22880_act43-93.pdf426365Imprint Act, 1993 (Act 43 of 1993) Imprint Act, 1993 (Act 43 of 1993) Independent Commission for the Remuneration of Public http://www.polity.org.za/article/independent-commission-for-the-remuneration-of-public-officebearers-act-no-92-of-1997-1997-01-01 User not found. Public Service & Administration Wed, 01 Jan 1997 00:00:00 +0200 95383 1249463707 852069600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03163_indcomrempuboffbeaa92.pdf241258IndComRemPubOffBeaA92.pdf IndComRemPubOffBeaA92.pdf Post Office Amendment Act (No. 11 of 1997) http://www.polity.org.za/article/post-office-amendment-act-no-11-of-1997-1997-01-01 User not found. Public Service & Administration Wed, 01 Jan 1997 00:00:00 +0200 95542 1247740834 852069600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03198_postofficeaa11.pdf97797PostOfficeAA11.pdf PostOfficeAA11.pdf Post Office Amendment Act (No. 171 of 1993) http://www.polity.org.za/article/post-office-amendment-act-no-171-of-1993-1993-01-01 User not found. Public Service & Administration Fri, 01 Jan 1993 00:00:00 +0200 76583 1251377669 725839200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02234_postofficeaa171.pdf3635PostOfficeAA171.pdf PostOfficeAA171.pdf