Polity.org.za | Public Enterprises http://www.polity.org.za/page/public-enterprises-acts Fri, 25 Sep 2020 16:36:39 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Broadband Infraco Act (No. 33 of 2007) http://www.polity.org.za/article/broadband-infraco-act-no-33-of-2007-2008-01-24 User not found. Public Enterprises Thu, 24 Jan 2008 00:00:00 +0200 124786 1245223208 1201125600 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/10610_broadinfraact33.pdf241918Act 33 of 2007 Act 33 of 2007 Home Loan and Mortgage Disclosure Act (No. 63 of 2000) http://www.polity.org.za/article/home-loan-and-mortgage-disclosure-act-no-63-of-2000-2000-01-01 User not found. Public Enterprises Sat, 01 Jan 2000 00:00:00 +0200 97767 1247579043 946677600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03544_homeloanandmordisact63.pdf193179HomeLoanandMorDisAct63.pdf HomeLoanandMorDisAct63.pdf Postal Services Amendment Act (No. 22 of 2006) http://www.polity.org.za/article/postal-services-amendment-act-no-22-of-2006-2007-03-26 User not found. Public Enterprises Mon, 26 Mar 2007 08:40:00 +0200 106257 1245245909 1174891200 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/04494_postalserviceaact22.pdf97936 Postal Services Amendment Act (No. 33 of 2001) http://www.polity.org.za/article/postal-services-amendment-act-no-33-of-2001-2001-01-01 User not found. Public Enterprises Mon, 01 Jan 2001 00:00:00 +0200 98645 1246605459 978300000 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03650_postseraa33.pdf505108PostSerAA33.pdf PostSerAA33.pdf Postal Services Amendment Act (No. 33 of 2003) http://www.polity.org.za/article/postal-services-amendment-act-no-33-of-2003-2003-01-01 User not found. Public Enterprises Wed, 01 Jan 2003 00:00:00 +0200 55242 1245923160 1041372000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/01344_postservamendact33.pdf148212PostServAmendAct33.pdf PostServAmendAct33.pdf Reporting by Public Entities Amendment Act (No. 30 of 1997) http://www.polity.org.za/article/reporting-by-public-entities-amendment-act-no-30-of-1997-1997-01-01 User not found. Public Enterprises Wed, 01 Jan 1997 00:00:00 +0200 95560 1247748722 852069600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03211_repbypubentaa30.pdf249031RepByPubEntAA30.pdf RepByPubEntAA30.pdf South African Express Act (No. 34 of 2007) http://www.polity.org.za/article/south-african-express-act-no-34-of-2007-2008-01-17 User not found. Public Enterprises Thu, 17 Jan 2008 15:36:00 +0200 124661 1245223499 1200576960 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/10545_saexpressact34.pdf137753Act 34 of 2007 Act 34 of 2007 Special Appropriation Act 25 of 2019 (English / Setswana) http://www.polity.org.za/article/special-appropriation-act-25-of-2019-english-setswana-2019-12-06 User not found. [Act 25 of 2019 G 42852 GoN 1525] Fri, 06 Dec 2019 09:48:00 +0200 540067 1575618591 1575618480 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/80872_42852act25of2019specialappropact.pdf102236[Act 25 of 2019 G 42852 GoN 1525] [Act 25 of 2019 G 42852 GoN 1525]