Polity.org.za | Police http://www.polity.org.za/page/police-acts Tue, 29 Sep 2020 07:02:44 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Counterfeit Goods Act (No. 37 of 1997) http://www.polity.org.za/article/counterfeit-goods-act-no-37-of-1997-1997-01-01 User not found. Police Wed, 01 Jan 1997 00:00:00 +0200 95310 1247749937 852069600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03133_counterfeitgoodsact37.pdf372051CounterfeitGoodsAct37.pdf CounterfeitGoodsAct37.pdf Criminal Law (Forensic Procedures) Amendment Act 6 of 2010 http://www.polity.org.za/article/the-criminal-law-forensic-procedures-amendment-act-2010-no-6-of-2010-2010-10-20 User not found. (Act 6 of 2010 G. 33607 GoN 873) Wed, 20 Oct 2010 09:07:00 +0200 208509 1490174309 1287558420 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/30301_act_6-2010.pdf2031064The Criminal Law (Forensic Procedures) Amendment Act, 2010 (No. 6 of 2010) The Criminal Law (Forensic Procedures) Amendment Act, 2010 (No. 6 of 2010) Criminal Procedure Amendment Act 9 of 2012 http://www.polity.org.za/article/criminal-procedure-amendment-act-no-9-of-2012-2012-09-26 User not found. (Act 9 of 2012 G. 35714 GoN 782) Wed, 26 Sep 2012 10:22:00 +0200 273659 1490015452 1348647720 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/42174_act_9_of_2012.pdf491247Criminal Procedure Amendment Act, [No. 9 of 2012] Criminal Procedure Amendment Act, [No. 9 of 2012] Extension of Security of Tenure Act (No. 62 of 1997) http://www.polity.org.za/article/extension-of-security-of-tenure-act-no-62-of-1997-1997-01-01 User not found. Police Wed, 01 Jan 1997 00:00:00 +0200 95366 1247834314 852069600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03151_extofsecoftenact62.pdf330638ExtOfSecOfTenAct62.pdf ExtOfSecOfTenAct62.pdf Firearms Control Act (No. 60 of 2000) http://www.polity.org.za/article/firearms-control-act-no-60-of-2000-2000-01-01 User not found. Police Sat, 01 Jan 2000 00:00:00 +0200 97760 1247568155 946677600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03541_fireconact60.pdf5328731FireConAct60.pdf FireConAct60.pdf Firearms Control Amendment Act (No. 28 of 2006) http://www.polity.org.za/article/firearms-control-amendment-act-no-28-of-2006-2007-09-12 User not found. Police Wed, 12 Sep 2007 14:30:00 +0200 116693 1245244524 1189600200 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/07152_firearms_control__aa28.pdf476368Act No. 28 of 2006 Act No. 28 of 2006 Firearms control amendment act (No. 43 of 2003) http://www.polity.org.za/article/firearms-control-amendment-act-no-43-of-2003-2003-01-01 User not found. Police Wed, 01 Jan 2003 00:00:00 +0200 45661 1245926391 1041372000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/00970_firearmscontrolaa43.pdf77489FirearmsControlAA43.pdf FirearmsControlAA43.pdf National Prosecuting Authority Amendment Act (No. 56 of 2008) http://www.polity.org.za/article/national-prosecuting-authority-amendment-act-no-56-of-2008-2009-02-18 User not found. Police Wed, 18 Feb 2009 11:22:00 +0200 154080 1244642861 1234948920 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/19452_act_56.pdf420398National Prosecuting Authority Amendment Act (No. 56 of 2008) National Prosecuting Authority Amendment Act (No. 56 of 2008)