Polity.org.za | Other Briefs https://www.polity.org.za/page/other-briefs Sun, 27 Nov 2022 13:06:50 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Financial Action Task Force's Potential Greylisting of South Africa https://www.polity.org.za/article/financial-action-task-forces-potential-greylisting-of-south-africa-2022-11-24 Creamer Media Reporter Other Briefs Thu, 24 Nov 2022 12:09:00 +0200 633105 1669284667 1669284540 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001035237_resized_bakermckenzie1022.jpg 511 287 Webber Wentzel lawyers recognised by Best Lawyers https://www.polity.org.za/article/webber-wentzel-lawyers-recognised-by-best-lawyers-2022-11-18 Creamer Media Reporter Other Briefs Fri, 18 Nov 2022 08:44:00 +0200 632608 1668753930 1668753840 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001034329_resized_webberwentzellinklaters1022.jpg 511 287 Alchemy Law Africa and Roodt Inc. join forces as Alchemy Law corporate and commercial legal services https://www.polity.org.za/article/alchemy-law-africa-and-roodt-inc-join-forces-as-alchemy-law-corporate-and-commercial-legal-services-2022-11-17 Creamer Media Reporter Other Briefs Thu, 17 Nov 2022 15:12:00 +0200 632559 1668690825 1668690720 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001034224_resized_alchemylawlogo1022.jpg 511 287 Dismissal for “dishonesty” pertaining to Family Responsibility Leave https://www.polity.org.za/article/dismissal-for-dishonesty-pertaining-to-family-responsibility-leave-2022-11-17 Creamer Media Reporter Other Briefs Thu, 17 Nov 2022 11:57:00 +0200 632516 1668679172 1668679020 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001034125_resized_otherbriefs1022.jpg 511 287 “Sars Precision Audits” – Taking aim at the rich and joining their tax advisors to court ... https://www.polity.org.za/article/sars-precision-audits-taking-aim-at-the-rich-and-joining-their-tax-advisors-to-court-papers-2022-11-17 Creamer Media Reporter Other Briefs Thu, 17 Nov 2022 11:52:00 +0200 632515 1668678964 1668678720 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001034122_resized_taxconsultingsa.jpg 511 287 Dagga in the Workplace – More Clarity https://www.polity.org.za/article/dagga-in-the-workplace-more-clarity-2022-11-11 Creamer Media Reporter Other Briefs Fri, 11 Nov 2022 14:52:00 +0200 632115 1668171412 1668171120 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001033405_resized_labourwise1022.jpg 511 287 Flying towards a tax saving – Double Tax Agreement or Financial Emigration? https://www.polity.org.za/article/flying-towards-a-tax-saving-double-tax-agreement-or-financial-emigration-2022-11-10 Creamer Media Reporter Other Briefs Thu, 10 Nov 2022 14:59:00 +0200 631966 1668085261 1668085140 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001033092_resized_taxconsultingsa.jpg 511 287 Co-operation, collaboration and corporate governance with Sabinet’s Financial Regulatory ... https://www.polity.org.za/article/co-operation-collaboration-and-corporate-governance-with-sabinets-financial-regulatory-instruments-2022-11-10 Creamer Media Reporter Other Briefs Thu, 10 Nov 2022 11:22:00 +0200 631919 1668075231 1668072120 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001033004_resized_sabinetlogo1022.jpg 511 287