Polity.org.za | Mining and Energy http://www.polity.org.za/page/mining-and-energy-acts Tue, 29 Sep 2020 06:38:37 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Carbon Tax Act 15 of 2019 (English / Afrikaans) http://www.polity.org.za/article/carbon-tax-act-15-of-2019-english-afrikaans-2019-07-31 User not found. [Act 15 of 2019] Wed, 31 Jul 2019 09:36:00 +0200 527317 1564558661 1564558560 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/79154_4248323-5act15of2019carbontaxact.pdf337643[Act 15 of 2019] [Act 15 of 2019] Central Energy Fund Amendment Act (No. 48 of 1994) http://www.polity.org.za/article/central-energy-fund-amendment-act-no-48-of-1994-1994-01-01 User not found. Mining and Energy Sat, 01 Jan 1994 00:00:00 +0200 82794 1250236642 757375200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02553_centralenergyfundaa48.pdf63566CentralEnergyFundAA48.pdf CentralEnergyFundAA48.pdf Diamond Export Levy (Administration) Act (No. 14 of 2007) http://www.polity.org.za/article/diamond-export-levy-administration-act-no-14-of-2007-2008-01-07 User not found. Mining and Energy Mon, 07 Jan 2008 16:51:00 +0200 123941 1244813981 1199717460 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/10230_diaexplevyact14.pdf584701Act 14 of 2007 Act 14 of 2007 Diamond Export Levy Act (No. 15 of 2007) http://www.polity.org.za/article/diamond-export-levy-act-no-15-of-20007-2008-01-09 User not found. Mining and Energy Wed, 09 Jan 2008 08:33:00 +0200 124011 1245220389 1199860380 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/10247_diaexplevyact15.pdf344492Act No. 15 of 2007 Act No. 15 of 2007 Diamonds Amendment Act (No. 29 of 2005) http://www.polity.org.za/article/diamons-amendment-act-no-29-of-2005-2005-01-01 User not found. Mining and Energy Sat, 01 Jan 2005 00:00:00 +0200 82544 1245405666 1104530400 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02533_diamondsaa29.pdf430667DiamondsAA29.pdf DiamondsAA29.pdf Diamonds Second Amendment Act (No. 30 of 2005) http://www.polity.org.za/article/diamonds-second-amendment-act-no-30-of-2005-2005-01-01 User not found. Mining and Energy Sat, 01 Jan 2005 00:00:00 +0200 82545 1245405743 1104530400 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02534_diasecaa30.pdf221333DiaSecAA30.pdf DiaSecAA30.pdf Electricity Amendment Act (No. 46 of 1994) http://www.polity.org.za/article/electricity-amendment-act-no-46-of-1994-1994-01-01 User not found. Mining and Energy Sat, 01 Jan 1994 00:00:00 +0200 82784 1250236454 757375200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02551_electricityaa46.pdf104921ElectricityAA46.pdf ElectricityAA46.pdf Electricity Amendment Act (No. 60 of 1995) http://www.polity.org.za/article/electricity-amendment-act-no-60-of-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. Mining and Energy Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 86456 1249998081 788911200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02711_electricityamendact60.pdf95543ElectricityAmendAct60.pdf ElectricityAmendAct60.pdf