Polity.org.za | Labour Law Management Consulting https://www.polity.org.za/page/labour-law-management-consulting Sun, 26 May 2019 08:05:51 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Faulty Charge Formulation Can Be Fatal https://www.polity.org.za/article/faulty-charge-formulation-can-be-fatal-2019-04-29 Creamer Media Reporter Labour Law Management Consulting Mon, 29 Apr 2019 09:03:00 +0200 518238 1556521551 1556521380 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000795884_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 Enforcing The Payment Of Severance Pay https://www.polity.org.za/article/enforcing-the-payment-of-severance-pay-2019-04-01 Creamer Media Reporter Labour Law Management Consulting Mon, 01 Apr 2019 08:24:00 +0200 515765 1554100030 1554099840 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000790480_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 Strikes Can Be Prevented Through Private Arbitration https://www.polity.org.za/article/strikes-can-be-prevented-through-private-arbitration-2019-03-04 Creamer Media Reporter Labour Law Management Consulting Mon, 04 Mar 2019 14:08:00 +0200 513229 1551701443 1551701280 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000784906_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 How Is Unfair Dismissal Compensation Calculated? https://www.polity.org.za/article/how-is-unfair-dismissal-compensation-calculated-2019-01-31 Creamer Media Reporter Labour Law Management Consulting Thu, 31 Jan 2019 16:15:00 +0200 510251 1548944254 1548944100 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000778360_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 When Is A Third Party Liable For Labour Law Transgressions? https://www.polity.org.za/article/when-is-a-third-party-liable-for-labour-law-transgressions-2019-01-07 Creamer Media Reporter Labour Law Management Consulting Mon, 07 Jan 2019 08:24:00 +0200 507832 1546842394 1546842240 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000772984_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 What Is An Employment Benefit? https://www.polity.org.za/article/what-is-an-employment-benefit-2018-11-30 Creamer Media Reporter Labour Law Management Consulting Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:04:00 +0200 506238 1543568831 1543568640 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000769672_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 Employees Have The Right To Prepare For Disciplinary Hearings https://www.polity.org.za/article/employees-have-the-right-to-prepare-for-disciplinary-hearings-2018-10-30 Creamer Media Reporter Labour Law Management Consulting Tue, 30 Oct 2018 08:36:00 +0200 503167 1540881538 1540881360 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000763132_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 Labour Law On Trial https://www.polity.org.za/article/labour-law-on-trial-2018-10-23 Creamer Media Reporter Labour Law Management Consulting Tue, 23 Oct 2018 14:16:00 +0200 502560 1540881599 1540296960 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000761895_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287