Polity.org.za | Human Settlements https://www.polity.org.za/page/human-settlements-acts Mon, 29 Nov 2021 19:40:59 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Abolition of Certain Title Conditions Act (No. 43 of 1999) https://www.polity.org.za/article/abolition-of-certain-title-conditions-act-no-43-of-1999-1999-01-01 User not found. Human Settlements Fri, 01 Jan 1999 00:00:00 +0200 97242 1247644615 915141600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03431_aboofcertitconact43.pdf107769AboofCerTitConAct43.pdf AboofCerTitConAct43.pdf Castle Management Act (No. 207 of 1993) https://www.polity.org.za/article/castle-management-act-no-207-of-1993-1993-01-01 User not found. Human Settlements Fri, 01 Jan 1993 00:00:00 +0200 76505 1251383296 725839200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02221_castlemanagementact207.pdf38841CastleManagementAct207.pdf CastleManagementAct207.pdf Disestablishment of South African Housing Trust Limited Act (No. 26 of 2002) https://www.polity.org.za/article/diestablishment-of-south-african-housing-trust-limited-act-no-26-of-2002-2002-01-01 User not found. Human Settlements Tue, 01 Jan 2002 00:00:00 +0200 31118 1246369453 1009836000 99999999999 Shona Kohler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/00313_disestsahoutrultda43.pdf16063DisestSAHouTruLtdA43.pdf DisestSAHouTruLtdA43.pdf Estate Agents Amendment Act (Act 144 of 1993) https://www.polity.org.za/article/estate-agents-amendment-act-act-144-of-1993-1993-08-21 User not found. Human Settlements Sat, 21 Aug 1993 10:09:00 +0200 170497 1250842281 745920540 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/22997_act144-93.pdf1254247Estate Agents Amendment Act (Act 144 of 1993) Estate Agents Amendment Act (Act 144 of 1993) Former States Posts and Telecommuncations Reorganisation Act (No. 5 https://www.polity.org.za/article/former-states-posts-and-telecommuncations-reorganisation-act-no-5-of-1996-1996-01-01 User not found. Human Settlements Mon, 01 Jan 1996 00:00:00 +0200 93318 1247812647 820447200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03056_formstatpost&telereorga5.pdf1316014FormStatPost&TeleReorgA5.pdf FormStatPost&TeleReorgA5.pdf Housing Act (No. 107 of 1997) https://www.polity.org.za/article/housing-act-no-107-of-1997-1997-01-01 User not found. Human Settlements Wed, 01 Jan 1997 00:00:00 +0200 95380 1249468008 852069600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03160_housingact107.pdf2507165HousingAct107.pdf HousingAct107.pdf Housing Amendment Act (No. 28 of 1999) https://www.polity.org.za/article/housing-amendment-act-no-28-of-1999-1999-01-01 User not found. Human Settlements Fri, 01 Jan 1999 00:00:00 +0200 97302 1247643045 915141600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03453_housaa28.pdf122250HousAA28.pdf HousAA28.pdf Housing Amendment Act (No. 4 of 2001) https://www.polity.org.za/article/housing-amendment-act-no-4-of-2001-2001-01-01 User not found. Human Settlements Mon, 01 Jan 2001 00:00:00 +0200 98570 1246455730 978300000 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03634_housingaa4.pdf871146HousingAA4.pdf HousingAA4.pdf