Polity.org.za | Years http://www.polity.org.za/page/bills-years Sun, 01 Nov 2020 04:20:57 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Expropriation Bill B23-2020 http://www.polity.org.za/article/expropriation-bill-b23-2020-2020-10-23 User not found. [B.23 - 2020] Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:45:00 +0200 568088 1603439209 1603439100 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/83739_expropriation-bill-b23-2020.pdf117939[B.23 - 2020] [B.23 - 2020] Electoral Laws Amendment Bill B22-2020 http://www.polity.org.za/article/electoral-laws-amendment-bill-b22-2020-2020-10-23 User not found. [B.22 - 2020] Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:44:00 +0200 568086 1603439120 1603439040 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/83738_electoral-laws-b22-2020.pdf66112[B.22 - 2020] [B.22 - 2020] Compensation for Occupational Injuries and Diseases Amendment Bill B21 - 2020 http://www.polity.org.za/article/compensation-for-occupational-injuries-and-diseases-amendment-bill-b21---2020-2020-10-23 User not found. [B.21 - 2020] Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:43:00 +0200 568085 1603439050 1603438980 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/83737_compensation-occupational-injuries-diseases-b21-2020.pdf182065[B.21 - 2020] [B.21 - 2020] Domestic Violence Amendment Bill B20-2020 http://www.polity.org.za/article/domestic-violence-amendment-bill-b20-2020-2020-10-23 User not found. [B.20 - 2020] Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:42:00 +0200 568084 1603438975 1603438920 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/83736_domestic-violence-bill-b20-2020.pdf150737[B.20 - 2020] [B.20 - 2020] Cannabis for Private Purposes Bill B19-2020 http://www.polity.org.za/article/cannabis-for-private-purposes-bill-b19-2020-2020-10-23 User not found. [B.19 - 2020] Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:40:00 +0200 568082 1603438876 1603438800 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/83735_cannabis-private-purposes-bill-b19-2020.pdf143620[B.19 - 2020] [B.19 - 2020] Children's Amendment Bill B18-2020 http://www.polity.org.za/article/childrens-amendment-bill-b18-2020-2020-10-23 User not found. [B.18 - 2020] Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:39:00 +0200 568081 1603438801 1603438740 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/83734_childrens-amendment-bill-b18-2020.pdf255145[B.18 - 2020] [B.18 - 2020] Criminal and Related Matters Amendment Bill B17-2020 http://www.polity.org.za/article/criminal-and-related-matters-amendment-bill-b17-2020-2020-10-23 User not found. [B.17 - 2020] Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:38:00 +0200 568079 1603438735 1603438680 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/83733_criminal-and-related-matters-amendment-bill-b17-2020.pdf222321[B.17 - 2020] [B.17 - 2020] Criminal Law (Sexual Offences and Related Matters) Amendment Act Amendment Bill B16-2020 http://www.polity.org.za/article/criminal-law-sexual-offences-and-related-matters-amendment-act-amendment-bill-b16-2020-2020-10-23 User not found. [B.16 - 2020] Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:36:00 +0200 568077 1603438665 1603438560 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/83732_criminal-law-sexual-offences-b16-2020.pdf84561[B.16 - 2020] [B.16 - 2020]