Polity.org.za | Years https://www.polity.org.za/page/bills-years Thu, 02 Feb 2023 20:47:09 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Relocation of the Seat of Parliament Bill B29-2022 https://www.polity.org.za/article/relocation-of-the-seat-of-parliament-bill-b29-2022-2022-11-18 User not found. [B.29 - 2022] Fri, 18 Nov 2022 16:03:00 +0200 632695 1668780251 1668780180 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/89644_bill-b29-2022.pdf37468[B.29 - 2022] [B.29 - 2022] Deeds Registries Amendment Bill B28-2022 https://www.polity.org.za/article/deeds-registries-amendment-bill-b28-2022-2022-11-18 User not found. [B.28 - 2022] Fri, 18 Nov 2022 16:00:00 +0200 632694 1668780079 1668780000 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/89643_bill-b28-2022.pdf98507[B.28 - 2022] [B.28 - 2022] Division of Revenue Amendment Bill B22-2022 https://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-amendment-bill-b22-2022-2022-11-18 User not found. [B.22 - 2022] Fri, 18 Nov 2022 15:57:00 +0200 632693 1668779987 1668779820 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/89642_bill-22-2022.pdf916549[B.22 - 2022] [B.22 - 2022] Special Appropriation Bill B24-2022 https://www.polity.org.za/article/special-appropriation-bill-b24-2022-2022-11-18 User not found. [B24-2022] Fri, 18 Nov 2022 15:54:00 +0200 632691 1668779792 1668779640 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/89641_b24-2022specialappropriation.pdf50730[B24-2022] [B24-2022] Rates and Monetary Amounts and Amendment of Revenue Laws Bill B25-2022 https://www.polity.org.za/article/rates-and-monetary-amounts-and-amendment-of-revenue-laws-bill-b25-2022-2022-11-18 User not found. [B.25 - 2022] Fri, 18 Nov 2022 15:51:00 +0200 632690 1668779649 1668779460 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/89640_b25-2022.pdf83543[B.25 - 2022] [B.25 - 2022] Taxation Laws Amendment Bill B26-2022 https://www.polity.org.za/article/taxation-laws-amendment-bill-b26-2022-2022-11-18 User not found. [B.26 - 2022] Fri, 18 Nov 2022 15:49:00 +0200 632689 1668779443 1668779340 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/89639_b26-2022.pdf126822[B.26 - 2022] [B.26 - 2022] Tax Administration Laws Amendment Bill B27 - 2022 https://www.polity.org.za/article/tax-administration-laws-amendment-bill-b27---2022-2022-11-18 User not found. [B.27 - 2022] Fri, 18 Nov 2022 15:48:00 +0200 632688 1668779372 1668779280 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/89638_b27-2022.pdf115853[B.27 - 2022] [B.27 - 2022] Municipal Fiscal Powers and Functions Amendment Bill B21-2022 https://www.polity.org.za/article/municipal-fiscal-powers-and-functions-amendment-bill-b21-2022-2022-09-13 User not found. [B.21 - 2022] Tue, 13 Sep 2022 11:17:00 +0200 626798 1663060804 1663060620 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/89055_b21-2022.pdf75716[B.21 - 2022] [B.21 - 2022]