Polity.org.za | Years https://www.polity.org.za/page/bills-years Wed, 17 Aug 2022 13:18:18 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Traditional Affairs General Amendment Bill B16 - 2022 https://www.polity.org.za/article/traditional-affairs-general-amendment-bill-b16---2022-2022-08-08 User not found. [B.16 - 2022] Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:13:00 +0200 623479 1659964473 1659964380 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/88764_b16-2022traditionalaffairsgeneral.pdf43936[B.16 - 2022] [B.16 - 2022] Protection of Constitutional Democracy Against Terrorist and Related Activities Amendment Bill ... https://www.polity.org.za/article/protection-of-constitutional-democracy-against-terrorist-and-related-activities-amendment-bill-b15-2022-2022-08-08 User not found. [B.15 - 2022] Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:04:00 +0200 623477 1659963955 1659963840 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/88763_b15-2022protectionconstitutionaldemocracyagainstterrorismrelatedactivities.pdf131163[B.15 - 2022] [B.15 - 2022] Independent Municipal Demarcation Authority Bill B14-2022 https://www.polity.org.za/article/independent-municipal-demarcation-authority-bill-b14-2022-2022-08-08 User not found. [B.14 - 2022] Mon, 08 Aug 2022 14:52:00 +0200 623473 1659963253 1659963120 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/88762_b14-2022independentmunicipaldemarcationauthority.pdf131735[B.14 - 2022] [B.14 - 2022] National Youth Development Agency Amendment Bill B13-2022 https://www.polity.org.za/article/national-youth-development-agency-amendment-bill-b13-2022-2022-08-08 User not found. [B.13 - 2022] Mon, 08 Aug 2022 14:51:00 +0200 623471 1659963130 1659963060 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/88761_b13-2022nationalyouthdevelopmentagency.pdf59339[B.13 - 2022] [B.13 - 2022] South African Postbank Limited Amendment Bill B12-2022 https://www.polity.org.za/article/south-african-postbank-limited-amendment-bill-b12-2022-2022-06-01 User not found. [B.12 - 2022] Wed, 01 Jun 2022 10:24:00 +0200 617020 1654071952 1654071840 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/88184_b12-2022sapostbankbill.pdf76893[B.12 - 2022] [B.12 - 2022] Basic Education Laws Amendment Bill B2-2022 https://www.polity.org.za/article/basic-education-laws-amendment-bill-b2-2022-2022-05-05 User not found. [B.B2-2022] Thu, 05 May 2022 10:43:00 +0200 614284 1651740310 1651740180 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/87928_b2-2022basiceducationlaws.pdf217211[B.B2-2022] [B.B2-2022] Older Persons Amendment Bill B11-2022 https://www.polity.org.za/article/older-persons-amendment-bill-b11-2022-2022-05-05 User not found. [B11-2022] Thu, 05 May 2022 09:06:00 +0200 614231 1651734439 1651734360 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/87918_older-persons-amendment-bill-b11-2022.pdf75334[B11-2022] [B11-2022] Marine Oil Pollution (Preparedness, Response and Cooperation) Bill B10-2022 https://www.polity.org.za/article/marine-oil-pollution-preparedness-response-and-cooperation-bill-b10-2022-2022-03-15 User not found. [B.10 - 2022] Tue, 15 Mar 2022 16:12:00 +0200 609705 1647353618 1647353520 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/87555_b10-2022.pdf107441[B.10 - 2022] [B.10 - 2022]