Polity.org.za | Topics https://www.polity.org.za/page/bills-topics Tue, 19 Oct 2021 12:03:14 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Second Special Appropriation Bill B17-2021 https://www.polity.org.za/article/second-special-appropriation-bill-b17-2021-2021-08-26 User not found. [B.17-2021] Thu, 26 Aug 2021 14:37:00 +0200 593396 1629981502 1629981420 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/86176_b17-20212ndspecialappro.pdf129073[B.17-2021] [B.17-2021] Employment Equity Amendment Bill B14B-2021 https://www.polity.org.za/article/employment-equity-amendment-bill-b14b-2021-2021-08-26 User not found. [B.14B - 2021] Thu, 05 Aug 2021 15:40:00 +0200 593399 1629981730 1628170800 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/86177_b14b-2020-employment-equity-amendment-bill.pdf52171[B.14B - 2021] [B.14B - 2021] Plant Health (Phytosanitary) Bill: B14-2021 https://www.polity.org.za/article/plant-health-phytosanitary-bill-b14-2021-2021-08-05 User not found. [B.14-2021] Thu, 05 Aug 2021 15:38:00 +0200 591533 1628170764 1628170680 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 Upstream Petroleum Resources Development Bill: B13-2021 https://www.polity.org.za/article/upstream-petroleum-resources-development-bill-b13-2021-2021-08-05 User not found. [B.13-2021] Thu, 05 Aug 2021 15:36:00 +0200 591531 1628170668 1628170560 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/85969_b13-2021upstreampetroleumresourcesdevelopmenta.pdf201687[B.13-2021] [B.13-2021] Criminal Law (Sexual Offences and Related Matters) Amendment Act Amendment Bill B16A-2021 https://www.polity.org.za/article/criminal-law-sexual-offences-and-related-matters-amendment-act-amendment-bill-2021-07-01-1 User not found. [B16A-2021B.16A - 2021] Thu, 01 Jul 2021 15:46:00 +0200 588279 1625147318 1625147160 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/85704_b16a-20202jun2021.pdf58622[B16A-2020B.16A - 2020] [B16A-2020B.16A - 2020] Criminal Law (Sexual Offences and Related Matters) Amendment Act Amendment Bill https://www.polity.org.za/article/criminal-law-sexual-offences-and-related-matters-amendment-act-amendment-bill-2021-07-01 User not found. [B16B-2020B.16B - 202] Thu, 01 Jul 2021 15:44:00 +0200 588277 1625147284 1625147040 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/85703_b16b-20202jun2021.pdf89814[B16B-2020B.16B - 202] [B16B-2020B.16B - 202] Preservation and Development of Agricultural Land Bill B8-2021 https://www.polity.org.za/article/preservation-and-development-of-agricultural-land-bill-b8-2021-2021-06-04 User not found. [B.8-2021] Fri, 04 Jun 2021 14:38:00 +0200 586020 1622810374 1622810280 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/85487_b8-2021preservation-and-development.pdf181425[B.8-2021] [B.8-2021] Gas Amendment Bill B9-2021 https://www.polity.org.za/article/gas-amendment-bill-b9-2021-2021-06-04 User not found. [B.9-2021] Fri, 04 Jun 2021 14:36:00 +0200 586018 1622810275 1622810160 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/85486_b9-2021gas-amendmentbill.pdf207123[B.9-2021] [B.9-2021]