Polity.org.za | Topics http://www.polity.org.za/page/bills-topics Mon, 25 Jan 2021 20:16:14 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Electoral Laws Amendment Bill B22-2020 http://www.polity.org.za/article/electoral-laws-amendment-bill-b22-2020-2020-10-23 User not found. [B.22 - 2020] Fri, 04 Dec 2020 15:44:00 +0200 568086 1607088481 1607089440 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/83738_electoral-laws-b22-2020.pdf66112[B.22 - 2020] [B.22 - 2020] Electoral Laws Amendment Bill B22A-2020 http://www.polity.org.za/article/electoral-laws-amendment-bill-b22a-2020-2020-12-04 User not found. [B22A-2020] Fri, 04 Dec 2020 15:24:00 +0200 572090 1607088313 1607088240 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/84190_bill-b22a-2020-electoral-laws-amendment.pdf21046[B22A-2020] [B22A-2020] Electoral Laws Amendment Bill B22B-2020 http://www.polity.org.za/article/electoral-laws-amendment-bill-b22b-2020-2020-12-04 User not found. [B22B-2020] Fri, 04 Dec 2020 15:23:00 +0200 572089 1607088240 1607088180 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/84189_bill-b22b-2020-electoral-laws-amendment.pdf66070[B22B-2020] [B22B-2020] Pension Funds Amendment Bill B30-2020 http://www.polity.org.za/article/pension-funds-amendment-bill-b30-2020-2020-11-05 User not found. [B.30-2020] Thu, 05 Nov 2020 12:38:00 +0200 569246 1604572752 1604572680 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/83870_b30-2020pensionfunds7423.pdf33223[B.30-2020] [B.30-2020] Sectional Titles Amendment Bill B31-2020 http://www.polity.org.za/article/sectional-titles-amendment-bill-b31-2020-2020-11-05 User not found. [B.31-2020] Thu, 05 Nov 2020 12:36:00 +0200 569245 1604572659 1604572560 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/83869_b31-2020sectionaltitles.pdf81402[B.31-2020] [B.31-2020] Fundraising Amendment Bill B29-2020 0B. 29-20 http://www.polity.org.za/article/fundraising-amendment-bill-b29-2020-0b-29-20-2020-11-05 User not found. [B.29-2020] Thu, 05 Nov 2020 11:46:00 +0200 569236 1604569643 1604569560 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/83868_b29-2020fund-raising7418.pdf47636[B.29-2020] [B.29-2020] Taxation Laws Amendment Bill B27-2020 http://www.polity.org.za/article/taxation-laws-amendment-bill-b27-2020-2020-11-03 User not found. [B.27 - 2020] Tue, 03 Nov 2020 11:24:00 +0200 568995 1604395539 1604395440 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/83855_b27-2020taxation-laws.pdf160877[B.27 - 2020] [B.27 - 2020] Tax Administration Laws Amendment Bill B28-2020 http://www.polity.org.za/article/tax-administration-laws-amendment-bill-b28-2020-2020-11-03 User not found. [B28-2020 ] Tue, 03 Nov 2020 11:23:00 +0200 568994 1604395463 1604395380 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/83853_b28-2020tax-administration-laws.pdf117185[B28-2020 ] [B28-2020 ]