Polity.org.za | Arts & Culture https://www.polity.org.za/page/arts-acts Sat, 28 Jan 2023 15:23:57 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Cultural Institutions Act (No. 119 of 1998) https://www.polity.org.za/article/cultural-institutions-act-no-119-of-1998-1998-01-01 User not found. Arts & Culture Thu, 01 Jan 1998 00:00:00 +0200 96033 1249023382 883605600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03291_culinsact119.pdf1627513CulInsAct119.pdf CulInsAct119.pdf Cultural Laws Second Amendment Act (No. 69 of 2001) https://www.polity.org.za/article/cultural-laws-second-amendment-act-no-69-of-2001-2001-01-01 User not found. Arts & Culture Mon, 01 Jan 2001 00:00:00 +0200 98557 1246623961 978300000 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03624_cullawsecaa69.pdf577076CulLawSecAA69.pdf CulLawSecAA69.pdf Draft National House of Traditional Leaders Bill https://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-national-house-of-traditional-leaders-bill-2008-06-12 User not found. Arts & Culture Thu, 12 Jun 2008 08:04:00 +0200 135553 1213250782 1213250640 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/14064_notice_708.pdf248865Draft National House of Traditional Leaders Bill Draft National House of Traditional Leaders Bill Hatfield urban renewal project, Gauteng https://www.polity.org.za/article/hatfield-urban-renewal-project-gauteng-2006-08-18 User not found. Arts & Culture Fri, 18 Aug 2006 15:38:00 +0200 137659 1238421141 1155908280 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 National Arts Council Act (No. 56 of 1997) https://www.polity.org.za/article/national-arts-council-act-no-56-of-1997-1997-01-01 User not found. Arts & Culture Wed, 01 Jan 1997 00:00:00 +0200 95526 1247754532 852069600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03186_natartscounact56.pdf1760611NatArtsCounAct56.pdf NatArtsCounAct56.pdf National Heritage Council Act (No. 11 of 1999) https://www.polity.org.za/article/national-heritage-council-act-no-11-of-1999-1999-01-01 User not found. Arts & Culture Fri, 01 Jan 1999 00:00:00 +0200 97326 1247639798 915141600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03467_natwataa11.pdf134253NatWatAA11.pdf NatWatAA11.pdf National Heritage Resources Act (No. 25 of 1999) https://www.polity.org.za/article/national-heritage-resources-act-no-25-of-1999-1999-01-01 User not found. Arts & Culture Fri, 01 Jan 1999 00:00:00 +0200 97321 1247642513 915141600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03463_natherresact25.pdf461944NatHerResAct25.pdf NatHerResAct25.pdf Use of Official Languages Act 12 of 2012 https://www.polity.org.za/article/use-of-official-languages-act-2012-act-12-of-2012-2012-10-02 User not found. (Act 12 of 2012 G. 35742 GoN 801) Tue, 02 Oct 2012 16:23:00 +0200 273381 1490015319 1349187780 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/42119_act_12_of_2012.pdf793188Use of Official Languages Act, 2012 [Act 12 of 2012] Use of Official Languages Act, 2012 [Act 12 of 2012]