Polity.org.za | Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries https://www.polity.org.za/page/agriculture-forestry-and-fisheries Sat, 29 Jan 2022 03:30:06 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Agricultural Debt Management Repeal Bill [B 24-2008] https://www.polity.org.za/article/agricultural-debt-management-repeal-bill-b-242008-2008-05-29 User not found. Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Thu, 29 May 2008 12:30:00 +0200 134478 1251961021 1212057000 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/13743_b24-08.pdf237001Agricultural Debt Management Repeal Bill [B 24-2008] Agricultural Debt Management Repeal Bill [B 24-2008] Agricultural Product Standards Amendment Bill B21-2017 https://www.polity.org.za/article/agricultural-product-standards-amendment-bill-b21-2017-2017-09-13 User not found. [B.21 - 2017] Wed, 13 Sep 2017 10:04:00 +0200 464585 1505290017 1505289840 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/70949_agricultural_product_standards_amendment_bill_b21-2017.pdf58205[B.21 - 2017] [B.21 - 2017] Amendment to Liquor Bill (B 23E-2003) https://www.polity.org.za/article/amendment-to-liquor-bill-b-23e2003-2003-01-01 User not found. Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Wed, 01 Jan 2003 00:00:00 +0200 45271 1489486244 1041372000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/00944_liquorbill23e.pdf8019LiquorBill23E.pdf LiquorBill23E.pdf Animal Health Bill (B 64-2001) https://www.polity.org.za/article/animal-health-bill-b-642001-2001-05-01 User not found. Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Tue, 01 May 2001 15:29:00 +0200 109077 1489486440 988723740 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/05061_aniheabill64.pdf133837 Animal Health Bill (B 64B-2001) https://www.polity.org.za/article/animal-health-bill-b-64b2001-2001-05-01 User not found. Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Tue, 01 May 2001 15:36:00 +0200 109079 1489486456 988724160 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/05063_aniheabill64b.pdf134281 Animal Health Bill (B 64D-2001) https://www.polity.org.za/article/animal-health-bill-b-64d2001-2001-05-01 User not found. Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Tue, 01 May 2001 15:42:00 +0200 109082 1489486468 988724520 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/05065_aniheabill64d.pdf1972690 Animal Health Bill (B 64D-2002) https://www.polity.org.za/article/animal-health-bill-b-64d2002-2002-01-01 User not found. Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Tue, 01 Jan 2002 00:00:00 +0200 29991 1489486505 1009836000 99999999999 Shona Kohler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/00223_animalhealthbill64d.pdf155061AnimalHealthBill64D.pdf AnimalHealthBill64D.pdf Animal Identification Bill (B 49-2001) https://www.polity.org.za/article/animal-identification-bill-b-492001-2001-05-23 User not found. Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Wed, 23 May 2001 16:51:00 +0200 109602 1489486489 990629460 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/05130_aniidebill49.pdf73601