Polity.org.za | Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries https://www.polity.org.za/page/agriculture-forestry-and-fisheries-acts Mon, 29 Nov 2021 20:24:06 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Agricultural Credit Amendment Act (No. 65 of 1995) https://www.polity.org.za/article/agricultural-credit-amendment-act-no-65-of-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 86482 1249998892 788911200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02719_agricredaa65.pdf76025AgriCredAA65.pdf AgriCredAA65.pdf Agricultural Debt Management Act (No. 45 of 2001) https://www.polity.org.za/article/agricultural-debt-management-act-no-45-of-2001-2001-01-01 User not found. Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Mon, 01 Jan 2001 00:00:00 +0200 98538 1246608859 978300000 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03612_agrdebtmanact45.pdf706210AgrDebtManAct45.pdf AgrDebtManAct45.pdf Agricultural Debt Management Amendment Act (No. 49 of 2002) https://www.polity.org.za/article/agricultural-debt-management-amendment-act-no-49-of-2002-2002-01-01 User not found. Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Tue, 01 Jan 2002 00:00:00 +0200 31884 1246442880 1009836000 99999999999 Shona Kohler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/00353_agridebtmanageaa49.pdf10329AgriDebtManageAA49.pdf AgriDebtManageAA49.pdf Agricultural Labour Act (Act 147 of 1993) https://www.polity.org.za/article/agricultural-labour-act-act-147-of-1993-1993-08-21 User not found. Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Sat, 21 Aug 1993 10:11:00 +0200 170498 1250842375 745920660 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/22998_act147-93.pdf437408Agricultural Labour Act (Act 147 of 1993) Agricultural Labour Act (Act 147 of 1993) Agricultural Labour Amendment Act (No. 50 of 1994) https://www.polity.org.za/article/agricultural-labour-amendment-act-no-50-of-1994-1994-01-01 User not found. Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Sat, 01 Jan 1994 00:00:00 +0200 82797 1250236743 757375200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02555_agriculturallabouraa50.pdf105139AgriculturalLabourAA50.pdf AgriculturalLabourAA50.pdf Agricultural Laws Rationalisation Act (No. 72 of 1998) https://www.polity.org.za/article/agricultural-laws-rationalisation-act-no-72-of-1998-1998-01-01 User not found. Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Thu, 01 Jan 1998 00:00:00 +0200 95944 1248774210 883605600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03271_aqrlawratact72.pdf123974AqrLawRatAct72.pdf AqrLawRatAct72.pdf Agricultural produce agents amendment act (No. 47 of 2003) https://www.polity.org.za/article/agricultural-prooduce-agents-amendment-act-no-47-of-2003-2003-01-01 User not found. Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Wed, 01 Jan 2003 00:00:00 +0200 48720 1245932489 1041372000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/01159_agriprodagentaa47.pdf240736AgriProdAgentAA47.pdf AgriProdAgentAA47.pdf Agricultural Products Standards Amendment Act (No. 63 of 1998) https://www.polity.org.za/article/agricultural-products-standards-amendment-act-no-63-of-1998-1998-01-01 User not found. Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Thu, 01 Jan 1998 00:00:00 +0200 95945 1248773648 883605600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03272_aqrprostaaa63.pdf353280AqrProStaAA63.pdf AqrProStaAA63.pdf