Polity.org.za | 2021 https://www.polity.org.za/page/2021-bills Sat, 04 Feb 2023 08:38:47 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Animals Protection Amendment Bill B1-2021B. https://www.polity.org.za/article/animals-protection-amendment-bill-b1-2021b-2021-04-12 User not found. [B1-2021] Mon, 12 Apr 2021 11:16:00 +0200 581342 1618219065 1618218960 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/85048_b1-2021animalsprotection.pdf98035[B1-2021] [B1-2021] Disaster Management Amendment Bill B2-2021 https://www.polity.org.za/article/disaster-management-amendment-bill-b2-2021-2021-04-12 User not found. [B.B2-2021] Mon, 12 Apr 2021 11:18:00 +0200 581344 1618219188 1618219080 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/85049_b2-2021disastermanagementa.pdf45520[B.B2-2021] [B.B2-2021] Division of Revenue Bill B3-2021 https://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-bill-b3-2021-2021-02-25 User not found. [B3-2021] Thu, 25 Feb 2021 16:07:00 +0200 577700 1614262129 1614262020 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/84708_bill-b3-2021.pdf4473332[B3-2021] [B3-2021] Appropriation Bill B4-2021 https://www.polity.org.za/article/appropriation-bill-b4-2021-2021-02-26 User not found. [B.4 - 2021] Fri, 26 Feb 2021 14:02:00 +0200 577795 1614341001 1614340920 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/84719_bill-b4-2021-appropriation-bill.pdf421493[B.4 - 2021] [B.4 - 2021] Appropriation Bill B4A-2021 https://www.polity.org.za/article/appropriation-bill-b4a-2021-2021-06-04 User not found. [B.4A-2021] Fri, 26 Feb 2021 14:00:00 +0200 586017 1622810658 1614340800 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/85485_appropriation-bill-b4a-2021.pdf20724[B.4A-2021] [B.4A-2021] Appropriation Bill B4B-2021 https://www.polity.org.za/article/appropriation-bill-b4b-2021-2021-06-04 User not found. [B.4B-2021] Fri, 26 Feb 2021 13:59:00 +0200 586016 1622810685 1614340740 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/85484_b4b-2021appropriationbill.pdf430088[B.4B-2021] [B.4B-2021] Special Appropriation Bill B5-2021 https://www.polity.org.za/article/special-appropriation-bill-b5-2021-2021-02-26 User not found. [B.5 - 2021] Fri, 26 Feb 2021 14:03:00 +0200 577796 1614341079 1614340980 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/84720_bill-b5-2021-special-appropriation.pdf91597[B.5 - 2021] [B.5 - 2021] Ease of Doing Business Bill B6-2021 https://www.polity.org.za/article/ease-of-doing-business-bill-b6-2021-2021-04-12 User not found. [B.B6-2021] Mon, 12 Apr 2021 11:20:00 +0200 581348 1618219307 1618219200 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/85050_b6-2021easeofdoingbusinessa.pdf78712[B.B6-2021] [B.B6-2021] Railway Safety Bill B7-2021 https://www.polity.org.za/article/railway-safety-bill-b7-2021-2021-04-12 User not found. [B7-2021] Mon, 12 Apr 2021 11:13:00 +0200 581341 1618218935 1618218780 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/85047_b7-2021railwaysafetya.pdf166178[B7-2021] [B7-2021] Preservation and Development of Agricultural Land Bill B8-2021 https://www.polity.org.za/article/preservation-and-development-of-agricultural-land-bill-b8-2021-2021-06-04 User not found. [B.8-2021] Fri, 04 Jun 2021 14:38:00 +0200 586020 1622810374 1622810280 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/85487_b8-2021preservation-and-development.pdf181425[B.8-2021] [B.8-2021]