Polity.org.za | 2020 https://www.polity.org.za/page/2020-bills Tue, 24 May 2022 20:41:56 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Economic Regulation of Transport Bill B1-2020 https://www.polity.org.za/article/economic-regulation-of-transport-bill-b1-2020-2020-02-07 User not found. [B1-2020] Fri, 07 Feb 2020 09:12:00 +0200 543889 1581059675 1581059520 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/81341_b1-2020a.pdf253206[B1-2020] [B1-2020] Auditing Profession Amendment Bill B2-2020 https://www.polity.org.za/article/auditing-profession-amendment-bill-b2-2020-2020-02-21 User not found. [B.2-2020] Fri, 21 Feb 2020 10:35:00 +0200 545264 1582274208 1582274100 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/81576_b2-2020_auditing_profession.pdf493520[B.2-2020] [B.2-2020] Division of Revenue Bill B3-2020 https://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-bill-b3-2020-2020-03-06 User not found. [B3-2020] Fri, 06 Mar 2020 15:26:00 +0200 546609 1583501691 1583501160 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/81778_b03-2020divisionofrevenuepart1.pdf29835963[B3-2020]https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/81779_b03-2020divisionofrevenuepart2.pdf30745001[B3-2020]https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/81780_b03-2020divisionofrevenuepart3.pdf30970932[B3-2020]https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/81781_b03-2020divisionofrevenuepart4.pdf23944795[B3-2020] [B3-2020][B3-2020][B3-2020][B3-2020] Appropriation Bill B4-2020 https://www.polity.org.za/article/appropriation-bill-b4-2020-2020-03-06 User not found. [B4-2020] Fri, 06 Mar 2020 15:35:00 +0200 546611 1583501851 1583501700 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/81782_appropriationbill2020a.pdf11861762[B4-2020] [B4-2020] Fiscal Responsibility Bill B5-2020 https://www.polity.org.za/article/fiscal-responsibility-bill-b5-2020-2020-03-13 User not found. [B.5-2020] Fri, 13 Mar 2020 10:22:00 +0200 547187 1584087874 1584087720 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/81833_b5-2020fiscalresponsibility.pdf170533[B.5-2020] [B.5-2020] Upgrading of Land Tenure Rights Amendment Bill B6-2020 https://www.polity.org.za/article/upgrading-of-land-tenure-rights-amendment-bill-b6-2020-2020-05-18 User not found. [B6 - 2020] Mon, 18 May 2020 16:19:00 +0200 553817 1589811676 1589811540 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/82289_b6-2020upgradingoflandtenurerightsa.pdf59549[B6 - 2020] [B6 - 2020] National Road Traffic Amendment Bill B7-2020 https://www.polity.org.za/article/national-road-traffic-amendment-bill-b7-2020-2020-06-02 User not found. [B7-2020] Tue, 02 Jun 2020 15:48:00 +0200 555425 1591105812 1591105680 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/82409_b7-2020nationalroadtraffic.pdf984743[B7-2020] [B7-2020] Transport Appeal Tribunal Amendment Bill B8-2020 https://www.polity.org.za/article/transport-appeal-tribunal-amendment-bill-b8-2020-2020-10-13 User not found. [B.8 - 2020] Tue, 13 Oct 2020 11:16:00 +0200 567077 1602580642 1602580560 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/83595_b8-2020transportappealtribunala.pdf79089[B.8 - 2020] [B.8 - 2020] Division of Revenue Amendment Bill B9-2020 https://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-amendment-bill-b9-2020-2020-10-13 User not found. [B. 9 - 2020] Tue, 13 Oct 2020 11:20:00 +0200 567081 1602580905 1602580800 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/83599_b9-2020divisionofrevenueamendmentbillsss.pdf31170686[B. 9 - 2020] [B. 9 - 2020] Adjustments Appropriation Bill B10-2020 https://www.polity.org.za/article/adjustments-appropriation-bill-b10-2020-2020-10-13 User not found. [B.10 - 2020] Tue, 13 Oct 2020 11:19:00 +0200 567079 1602580824 1602580740 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/83597_b10-2020adjustmentsappropriations.pdf7701534[B.10 - 2020] [B.10 - 2020]