Polity.org.za | 2019 https://www.polity.org.za/page/2019-bills Sat, 21 May 2022 12:14:33 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Financial Matters Amendment Bill B1-2019 https://www.polity.org.za/article/financial-matters-amendment-bill-b1-2019-b1---2019-2019-06-12 User not found. [B1 - 2019] Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:08:00 +0200 522546 1562055130 1560334080 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/78610_b1-2019financial-matters-amendment-bill.pdf161460[B1 - 2019] [B1 - 2019] Financial Matters Amendment Bill B.1B-2019 https://www.polity.org.za/article/financial-matters-amendment-bill-b1b-2019-2019-07-24 User not found. [B.1B - 2019] Mon, 10 Jun 2019 11:20:00 +0200 526608 1563960481 1560158400 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/79038_financial-matters-amendment-bill-b1b-2019.pdf84448[B.1B - 2019] [B.1B - 2019] Local Government: Municipal Systems Amendment Bill B2-2019 https://www.polity.org.za/article/local-government-municipal-systems-amendment-bill-b2-2019-2019-07-24 User not found. [B2-2019] Wed, 24 Jul 2019 11:24:00 +0200 526609 1563960925 1563960240 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/79039_b2-2019municipalsystemsamendment-bill.pdf96153[B2-2019] [B2-2019] Customs and Excise Amendment Bill B3-2019 https://www.polity.org.za/article/customs-and-excise-amendment-bill-b3-2019-2019-07-24 User not found. [B3-2019] Wed, 24 Jul 2019 11:30:00 +0200 526611 1563960750 1563960600 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/79040_b3-2019customs-and-excise-amendment-bill.pdf36945[B3-2019] [B3-2019] Public Investment Corporation Amendment Bill B4-2019 https://www.polity.org.za/article/public-investment-corporation-amendment-bill-b4-2019-2019-07-24 User not found. [B4-2019] Wed, 24 Jul 2019 11:33:00 +0200 526612 1563960885 1563960780 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/79041_b4-2019public-investment-corporation-amendment-bill.pdf53460[B4-2019] [B4-2019] Division of Revenue Bill B5-2019 https://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-bill-b5-2019-2019-07-24 User not found. [B5-2019] Wed, 24 Jul 2019 11:36:00 +0200 526613 1563961112 1563960960 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/79042_b5-2019division-revenue-bill_0.pdf6200598[B5-2019] [B5-2019] Appropriation Bill B6-2019 https://www.polity.org.za/article/appropriation-bill-b6-2019-2019-07-24 User not found. [B6-2019] Wed, 24 Jul 2019 11:39:00 +0200 526614 1563961231 1563961140 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/79043_b6-2019appropriation-bill.pdf589951[B6-2019] [B6-2019] Public Audit Excess Fee Bill B7-2019 https://www.polity.org.za/article/public-audit-excess-fee-bill-b7-2019-2019-07-24 User not found. [B7-2019 ] Wed, 24 Jul 2019 11:41:00 +0200 526615 1563961336 1563961260 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/79044_b7-2019public-audit-excess-fee-bill.pdf27285[B7-2019 ] [B7-2019 ] National Health Amendment Bill B8-2019 https://www.polity.org.za/article/national-health-amendment-bill-b8-2019-2019-07-24 User not found. [B8-2019 ] Wed, 24 Jul 2019 11:43:00 +0200 526616 1563961475 1563961380 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/79045_b8-2019healthbill.pdf74547[B8-2019 ] [B8-2019 ] Special Appropriation Bill B10 - 2019 https://www.polity.org.za/article/special-appropriation-bill-b10---2019-2019-07-24 User not found. [B10 - 2019] Wed, 24 Jul 2019 11:47:00 +0200 526618 1563961763 1563961620 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/79046_bill-b10-2019.pdf439244[B10 - 2019] [B10 - 2019]