Polity.org.za | 2018 https://www.polity.org.za/page/2018-bills Mon, 29 Nov 2021 19:55:36 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Public Investment Corporation Amendment Bill B1-2018 https://www.polity.org.za/article/public-investment-corporation-amendment-bill-b1-2018-2018-02-02 User not found. [B. 1 - 2018] Fri, 02 Feb 2018 09:51:00 +0200 477115 1517558223 1517557860 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/72841_public_investment_corporation_b1-2018.pdf50312[B. 1 - 2018] [B. 1 - 2018] Division of Revenue Amendment Bill B2-2018 https://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-amendment-bill-b2-2018-2018-02-28 User not found. [B.2B - 2018] Wed, 28 Feb 2018 09:23:00 +0200 479597 1519802750 1519802580 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/73197_division_of_revenue_bill_b2_2018.pdf4471107[B.2B - 2018] [B.2B - 2018] Appropriation Bill B3-2018 https://www.polity.org.za/article/appropriation-bill-b3-2018-2018-02-28 User not found. [B.3B - 2018] Wed, 28 Feb 2018 09:26:00 +0200 479599 1519802947 1519802760 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/73198_appropriation_bill_3_2018.pdf650916[B.3B - 2018] [B.3B - 2018] Animals Protection Amendment Bill B4-2018 https://www.polity.org.za/article/animals-protection-amendment-bill-b4-2018-2018-03-09 User not found. [B.4 - 2018] Fri, 09 Mar 2018 12:10:00 +0200 480691 1520590633 1520590200 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/73371_animals_protection_bill.pdf81266[B.4 - 2018] [B.4 - 2018] Air Traffic and Navigation Services Company Amendment Bill B6-2018 https://www.polity.org.za/article/air-traffic-and-navigation-services-company-amendment-bill-b6-2018-2018-04-12 User not found. [B.6 - 2018] Thu, 12 Apr 2018 09:29:00 +0200 483607 1523518266 1523518140 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/73836_air_traffic_and_navigation_services_company_amendment_bill_b6-2018.pdf90464[B.6 - 2018] [B.6 - 2018] Customary Initiation Bill B7-2018 https://www.polity.org.za/article/customary-initiation-bill-b7-2018-2018-04-12 User not found. [B.7 - 2018] Thu, 12 Apr 2018 09:27:00 +0200 483605 1523518135 1523518020 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/73835_customary_initiation_bill_b7-2018.pdf237748[B.7 - 2018] [B.7 - 2018] Social Assistance Amendment Bill B8-2018 https://www.polity.org.za/article/social-assistance-amendment-bill-b8-2018-2018-04-24 User not found. [B.8 - 2018] Tue, 24 Apr 2018 12:50:00 +0200 484800 1524567131 1524567000 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/74035_b8-2018_social_assistance_a.pdf58567[B.8 - 2018] [B.8 - 2018] Prevention and Combating of Hate Crimes and Hate Speech Bill B9-2018 https://www.polity.org.za/article/prevention-and-combating-of-hate-crimes-and-hate-speech-bill-b9-2018-2018-04-24 User not found. [B.9 - 2018] Tue, 24 Apr 2018 12:52:00 +0200 484801 1563960079 1524567120 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 iKamva National E-Skills Institute Bill B10-2018 https://www.polity.org.za/article/ikamva-national-e-skills-institute-bill-b10-2018-2018-05-09 User not found. [B.10 - 2018] Wed, 09 May 2018 09:55:00 +0200 485983 1529058200 1525852500 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/74221_b10-2018_ikamva_national_e-skills_institute_a.pdf90790[B.10 - 2018] [B.10 - 2018]