Polity.org.za | 2015 http://www.polity.org.za/page/2015-acts Fri, 25 Sep 2020 14:26:23 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Division of Revenue Act 1 of 2015 http://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-act-2015-06-01 User not found. (Act 1 of 2015 G 38850 GoN 4546) Mon, 01 Jun 2015 15:50:00 +0200 439795 1489395264 1433166600 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/66356_38850_gon454.pdf651106Division of Revenue Act Act 1 of 2015 G 38850 GoN 454 Division of Revenue Act Act 1 of 2015 G 38850 GoN 454 Auditing Profession Amendment Act 2 of 2015 http://www.polity.org.za/article/auditing-profession-amendment-act-2015-06-17 User not found. (Act 2 of 2015 G 38889 GoN 529) Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:44:00 +0200 439791 1489395274 1434548640 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/66352_38889_17-6_act2of2015auditingprofessionamendact_a.pdf447994Auditing Profession Amendment Act Act 2 of 2015 G 38889 GoN 529 Auditing Profession Amendment Act Act 2 of 2015 G 38889 GoN 529 Banks Amendment Act 3 of 2015 http://www.polity.org.za/article/banks-amendment-act-2015-06-29 User not found. (Act 3 of 2015 G 38942 GoN 561) Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:41:00 +0200 439789 1489395290 1435585260 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/66351_38942_29-6_act3of2015_banksamendmentact_a.pdf361211Banks Amendment Act Act 3 of 2015 G 38942 GoN 561 Banks Amendment Act Act 3 of 2015 G 38942 GoN 561 Financial and Fiscal Commission Amendment Act 4 of 2015 http://www.polity.org.za/article/financial-and-fiscal-commission-amendment-act-2015-07-07 User not found. (Act 4 of 2015 G 38976 GoN 592) Tue, 07 Jul 2015 15:23:00 +0200 439780 1489395305 1436275380 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/66346_38976_7-7_act4of2015financialandfiscalcomm_a.pdf445469Financial and Fiscal Commission Amendment Act Act 4 of 2015 G 38976 GoN 592 Financial and Fiscal Commission Amendment Act Act 4 of 2015 G 38976 GoN 592 Criminal Law (Sexual Offences and Related Matters) Amendment Act 5 of 2015 http://www.polity.org.za/article/criminal-law-sexual-offences-and-related-matters-amendment-act-2015-07-07 User not found. (Act 5 of 2015 G 38977 GoN 593) Tue, 07 Jul 2015 15:26:00 +0200 439782 1489395326 1436275560 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/66347_38977_7-7_act5of2015criminallaw_a.pdf378367Criminal Law (Sexual Offences and Related Matters) Amendment Act Act 5 of 2015 G 38977 GoN 593 Criminal Law (Sexual Offences and Related Matters) Amendment Act Act 5 of 2015 G 38977 GoN 593 Eskom Special Appropriation Act 7 of 2015 http://www.polity.org.za/article/eskom-special-appropriation-act-2015-07-06 User not found. (Act 7 of 2015 G 38974 GoN 590) Mon, 06 Jul 2015 15:39:00 +0200 439788 1489395342 1436189940 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/66350_38974_act7of2015eskomspecialappropriationact.pdf163828Eskom Special Appropriation Act Act 7 of 2015 G 38974 GoN 590 Eskom Special Appropriation Act Act 7 of 2015 G 38974 GoN 590 Appropriation Act 8 of 2015 http://www.polity.org.za/article/appropriation-act-2015-07-24 User not found. (Act 8 of 2015 G 39015 GoN 624) Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:04:00 +0200 439770 1489395361 1437743040 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/66343_39015_24jul2015_act20of2015appropriationact.pdf621616Appropriation Act Act 8 of 2015 G 39015 GoN 624 Appropriation Act Act 8 of 2015 G 39015 GoN 624 Maintenance Amendment Act 9 of 2015 http://www.polity.org.za/article/maintenance-amendment-act-2015-09-09 User not found. (Act 9 of 2015 G 39183 GoN 821) Wed, 09 Sep 2015 11:38:00 +0200 439733 1489395389 1441791480 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/66328_39183_9-9_act9of2015maintenamendact_a.pdf385830Maintenance Amendment Act Act 9 of 2015 G 39183 GoN 821 Maintenance Amendment Act Act 9 of 2015 G 39183 GoN 821