Polity.org.za | 2014 https://www.polity.org.za/page/2014-bills Sat, 28 Jan 2023 16:16:23 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Financial Management of Parliament Amendment Bill B1-2014 https://www.polity.org.za/article/financial-management-of-parliament-amendment-bill-2014-02-06 User not found. [B. 1 - 2014] Thu, 06 Feb 2014 10:23:00 +0200 440387 1487854494 1391674980 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/66571_b1-2014_6feb2014.pdf75017Financial Management of Parliament Amendment Bill Financial Management of Parliament Amendment Bill Financial Management of Parliament Amendment Bill B1A-2014 https://www.polity.org.za/article/financial-management-of-parliament-amendment-bill-2014-02-27 User not found. [B. 1A - 2014] Thu, 06 Feb 2014 11:33:00 +0200 440288 1487854903 1391679180 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/66545_bill1a-2014_parliament.pdf25946Financial Management of Parliament Amendment Bill Financial Management of Parliament Amendment Bill Financial Management of Parliament Amendment Bill B1B-2014 https://www.polity.org.za/article/financial-management-of-parliament-amendment-bill-2014-03-26 User not found. [B. 1B - 2014] Thu, 06 Feb 2014 12:17:00 +0200 440160 1487855151 1391681820 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/66495_bill1b-2014_parliament.pdf74734Financial Management of Parliament Amendment Bill Financial Management of Parliament Amendment Bill Development Bank of Southern Africa Amendment Bill B2-2014 https://www.polity.org.za/article/development-bank-of-southern-africa-amendment-bill-2014-02-12 User not found. [B. 2 - 2014] Wed, 12 Feb 2014 10:18:00 +0200 440385 1487854504 1392193080 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/66569_b2-2014_12feb2014.pdf54323Development Bank of Southern Africa Amendment Bill Development Bank of Southern Africa Amendment Bill National Water Amendment Bill B3-2014 https://www.polity.org.za/article/national-water-amendment-bill-2017-01-20 User not found. [B. 3 - 2014] Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:20:00 +0200 440386 1487854482 1392279600 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/66570_b3-2014_7feb2014.pdf50194National Water Amendment Bill National Water Amendment Bill Appropriation Bill B4-2014 https://www.polity.org.za/article/appropriation-bill-2014-02-26 User not found. [B. 4 - 2014] Mon, 24 Feb 2014 08:18:00 +0200 440328 1487854814 1393222680 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/66552_b4-2014_26feb2014.pdf310048Appropriation Bill Appropriation Bill Division of Revenue Bill B5-2014 https://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-bill-2014-02-26 User not found. [B. 5 - 2014] Tue, 25 Feb 2014 08:15:00 +0200 440324 1487854797 1393308900 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/66551_b5-2014_26feb2014.pdf2826751Division of Revenue Bill Division of Revenue Bill Medicines and Related Substances Amendment Bill B6-2014 https://www.polity.org.za/article/medicines-and-related-substances-amendment-bill-2014-02-26 User not found. [B. 6 - 2014] Wed, 26 Feb 2014 08:09:00 +0200 440318 1487854772 1393394940 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/66548_bill6-2014_26feb2014_a.pdf126365Medicines and Related Substances Amendment Bill Medicines and Related Substances Amendment Bill