Polity.org.za | 2014 https://www.polity.org.za/page/2014-acts Sat, 21 May 2022 11:55:01 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Electronic Communications Amendment Act 1 of 2014 https://www.polity.org.za/article/electronic-communications-amendment-act-no-1-of-2014-gazette-37536-government-notice-266-2014-04-07 User not found. (Act 1 of 2014 G. 37536 GoN 266) Mon, 07 Apr 2014 15:51:00 +0200 329703 1489487212 1396878660 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/49366_37536_act1of2014eleccommamend7apr2014.pdf216650 Independent Communications Authority of South Africa Amendment Act 2 of 2014 https://www.polity.org.za/article/independent-communications-authority-of-south-africa-amendment-act-no-2-of-2014-gazette-37537-government-notice-267-2014-05-05 User not found. (Act 2 of 2014 G. 37537 GoN 267) Mon, 07 Apr 2014 15:49:00 +0200 329701 1489487119 1396878540 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/49365_37537_act2of2014icasa_amend7apr2014.pdf177072 Tourism Act 3 of 2014 https://www.polity.org.za/article/tourism-act-3-of-2014-2017-03-14 User not found. (Act 3 of 2014 G. 37538 GoN 268) Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:27:00 +0200 446391 1489487341 1394792820 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/68046_37538_act3of2014tourism7april2014.pdf197706Tourism Act 3 of 2014 Tourism Act 3 of 2014 Employment Services Act 4 of 2014 https://www.polity.org.za/article/employment-services-act-no-4-of-2014-gazette-37539-government-notice-269-2014-04-07 User not found. (Act 4 of 2014 G. 37539 GoN 269) Mon, 07 Apr 2014 15:44:00 +0200 329698 1489487481 1396878240 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/49363_37539_act4of2014employservices7apr2014.pdf176884 Marine Living Resources Amendment Act 5 of 2014 https://www.polity.org.za/article/marine-living-resources-amendment-act-no-5-of-2014-gazette-37659-govt-notice-383-2014-05-19 User not found. (Act 5 of 2014 G. 37659 GoN 383) Mon, 19 May 2014 16:18:00 +0200 334171 1489486865 1400509080 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/49991_37659_act5of2014marinelivingres_19may2014.pdf129948Marine Living Resources Amendment Act [No. 5 of 2014] (Gazette 37659, Govt Notice 383) Marine Living Resources Amendment Act [No. 5 of 2014] (Gazette 37659, Govt Notice 383) Labour Relations Amendment Act 6 of 2014 https://www.polity.org.za/article/labour-relations-amendment-act-6-of-2014-2017-03-14 User not found. (Act 6 of 2014 G. 37921 GoN 629) Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:36:00 +0200 446381 1489485415 1394789760 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/68039_37921_gon629.pdf238714Labour Relations Amendment Act 6 of 2014 Labour Relations Amendment Act 6 of 2014 Science and Technology Laws Amendment Act 7 of 2014 https://www.polity.org.za/article/science-and-technology-laws-amendment-act-7-of-2014-2017-03-14 User not found. (Act 7 of 2014 G. 37594 GoN 321) Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:40:00 +0200 446382 1489485403 1394790000 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/68040_37594_gon321.pdf333044Science and Technology Laws Amendment Act 7 of 2014 Science and Technology Laws Amendment Act 7 of 2014 South African Language Practitioners' Council Act 8 of 2014 https://www.polity.org.za/article/south-african-language-practitioners-council-act-no-8-of-2014-gazette-37660-govt-notice-384-2014-05-19 User not found. (Act 8 of 2014 G. 37660 GoN 384) Mon, 19 May 2014 14:28:00 +0200 334789 1489486406 1400502480 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/50076_37660_gon384.pdf316032South African Language Practitioners' Council Act [No. 8 of 2014] (Gazette 37660, Govt Notice 384) South African Language Practitioners' Council Act [No. 8 of 2014] (Gazette 37660, Govt Notice 384)