Polity.org.za | 2011 https://www.polity.org.za/page/2011-acts Sat, 18 Sep 2021 03:43:02 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Independent Police Investigative Directorate Act 1 of 2011 https://www.polity.org.za/article/independent-police-investigative-directorate-act-2011-1-of-2011-2011-05-12 User not found. (Act 1 of 2011 G. 34298 GoN 425) Thu, 12 May 2011 10:20:00 +0200 227824 1490020237 1305188400 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/33496_a1_2011.pdf2826988Independent Police Investigative Directorate Act, 2011 (1 of 2011) Independent Police Investigative Directorate Act, 2011 (1 of 2011) Civilian Secretariat for Police Service Act 2 of 2011 https://www.polity.org.za/article/civilian-secretariat-for-police-service-act-2011-2-of-2011-2011-05-16 User not found. (Act 2 of 2011 G. 34299 GoN 426) Mon, 16 May 2011 10:28:00 +0200 227826 1490020448 1305534480 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/33498_a2_2011.pdf2744259Civilian Secretariat for Police Service Act, 2011 (2 of 2011) Civilian Secretariat for Police Service Act, 2011 (2 of 2011) Companies Amendment Act 3 of 2011 https://www.polity.org.za/article/companies-amendment-act-2001-3-of-2011-2011-04-26 User not found. (Act 3 of 2011 G. 34243 GoN 370) Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:21:00 +0200 226019 1490020415 1303809660 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/33133_n370.pdf2121886Companies Amendment Act, 2001 [3 of 2011] Companies Amendment Act, 2001 [3 of 2011] Rural Development and Land Reform General Amendment Act 4 of 2011 https://www.polity.org.za/article/rural-development-and-land-reform-general-amendment-act-2011-4-of-2011-2011-05-16 User not found. (Act 4 of 2011 G. 34300 GoN 427) Mon, 16 May 2011 10:33:00 +0200 227828 1490020191 1305534780 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/33500_a4_2011.pdf1748983Rural Development and Land Reform General Amendment Act, 2011 (4 of 2011) Rural Development and Land Reform General Amendment Act, 2011 (4 of 2011) Division of Revenue Act 6 of 2011 https://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-act-6-of-2011-2011-04-28 User not found. (Act 6 of 2011 G. 34258 GoN 384) Thu, 28 Apr 2011 11:21:00 +0200 227212 1490020299 1303982460 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/33382_a6_2011.pdf2011838Division of revenue Act (6 of 2011) Division of revenue Act (6 of 2011) Local Government: Municipal Systems Amendment Act 7 of 2011 https://www.polity.org.za/article/local-government-municipal-systems-amendment-act-7-of-2011-2011-07-05 User not found. (Act 7 of 2011 G. 34433 GoN 559) Tue, 05 Jul 2011 14:30:00 +0200 232409 1490019904 1309869000 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/34405_a7_2011.pdf761618Local Government: Municipal Systems Amendment Act [7 of 2011] Local Government: Municipal Systems Amendment Act [7 of 2011] Sectional Titles Schemes Management Act 8 of 2011 https://www.polity.org.za/article/sectional-titles-schemes-management-act-2011-8-of-2011-2011-06-14 User not found. (Act 8 of 2011 G. 34367 GoN 518) Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:27:00 +0200 229576 1490020114 1308054420 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/33877_a8_2011.pdf2072218Sectional Titles Schemes Management Act, 2011 (8 of 2011) Sectional Titles Schemes Management Act, 2011 (8 of 2011) Community Schemes Ombud Service Act 9 of 2011 https://www.polity.org.za/article/community-schemes-ombud-service-act-9-of-2011-2011-03-20 User not found. (Act 9 of 2011 G. 34368 GoN 519) Sun, 20 Mar 2011 16:25:00 +0200 447038 1490020065 1300631100 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/68171_a9_2011.pdf146503Community Schemes Ombud Service Act 9 of 2011 Community Schemes Ombud Service Act 9 of 2011