Polity.org.za | 2010 https://www.polity.org.za/page/2010-acts Sat, 28 Jan 2023 14:34:32 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Division of Revenue Act 1 of 2010 https://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-act-2010-no-1-of-22-2010-04-20 User not found. (Act 1 of 2010 G. 33081 GoN 264) Tue, 20 Apr 2010 09:34:00 +0200 191634 1490174544 1271748840 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/27153_33081_264.pdf1652487Division of Revenue Act, 2010 (No. 1 of 22) Division of Revenue Act, 2010 (No. 1 of 22) Safety at Sports and Recreational Events Act 2 of 2010 https://www.polity.org.za/article/safety-at-sports-and-recreational-events-act-no-2-of-2010-2010-06-17 User not found. (Act 2 of 2010 G. 33232 GoN 464) Thu, 17 Jun 2010 09:00:00 +0200 196908 1490174469 1276758000 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/28144_a2_2010.pdf2771977Safety at Sports and Recreational Events Act (No. 2 of 2010) Safety at Sports and Recreational Events Act (No. 2 of 2010) Appropriation Act 3 of 2010 https://www.polity.org.za/article/appropriation-act-no-3-of-2010-2010-07-28 User not found. (Act 3 of 2010 G. 33314 GoN 549) Wed, 28 Jul 2010 08:51:00 +0200 200513 1490174420 1280299860 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/28786_a3-2010.pdf3112788Appropriation Act (No. 3 of 2010) Appropriation Act (No. 3 of 2010) South African Reserve Bank Amendment Act 4 of 2010 https://www.polity.org.za/article/south-african-reserve-bank-amendment-act-act-no-4-of-2010-2010-09-22 User not found. (Act 4 of 2010 G. 33538 GoN 801) Wed, 22 Sep 2010 16:23:00 +0200 205990 1490174383 1285165380 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/29759_a4-2010.pdf515043South African Reserve Bank Amendment Act (Act No. 4 of 2010) South African Reserve Bank Amendment Act (Act No. 4 of 2010) Social Assistance Amendment Act 5 of 2010 https://www.polity.org.za/article/the-social-assistance-amendment-act-no-5-of-2010-2010-09-29 User not found. (Act 5 of 2010 G. 33562 GoN 830) Wed, 29 Sep 2010 11:36:00 +0200 206496 1490174343 1285752960 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/29870_n_830(2).pdf154640The Social Assistance Amendment Act (No. 5 of 2010) The Social Assistance Amendment Act (No. 5 of 2010) Criminal Law (Forensic Procedures) Amendment Act 6 of 2010 https://www.polity.org.za/article/the-criminal-law-forensic-procedures-amendment-act-2010-no-6-of-2010-2010-10-20 User not found. (Act 6 of 2010 G. 33607 GoN 873) Wed, 20 Oct 2010 09:07:00 +0200 208509 1490174309 1287558420 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/30301_act_6-2010.pdf2031064The Criminal Law (Forensic Procedures) Amendment Act, 2010 (No. 6 of 2010) The Criminal Law (Forensic Procedures) Amendment Act, 2010 (No. 6 of 2010) Taxation Laws Amendment Act 7 of 2010 https://www.polity.org.za/article/taxation-laws-amendment-act-no-7-of-2010-2010-11-02 User not found. (Act 7 of 2010 G. 33726 GoN 1024) Tue, 02 Nov 2010 14:20:00 +0200 212662 1490174256 1288700400 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/30858_a7_2010.pdf2375194Taxation Laws Amendment Act (No. 7 of 2010) Taxation Laws Amendment Act (No. 7 of 2010) Voluntary Disclosure Programme and Taxation Laws Second Amendment Act 8 of 2010 https://www.polity.org.za/article/voluntary-disclosure-programme-and-taxation-laws-second-amendment-act-2010-no-8-of-2010-2010-11-17 User not found. (Act 8 of 2010 G. 33727 GoN 1025) Wed, 17 Nov 2010 14:40:00 +0200 211847 1490174220 1289997600 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/30729_act8-2010.pdf1520780Voluntary Disclosure Programme and Taxation Laws Second Amendment Act, 2010 (No 8 of 2010) Voluntary Disclosure Programme and Taxation Laws Second Amendment Act, 2010 (No 8 of 2010)