Polity.org.za | 2009 https://www.polity.org.za/page/2009-acts Wed, 10 Aug 2022 22:43:23 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Competition Amendment Act (No 1 of 2009) https://www.polity.org.za/article/competition-amendment-act-no-1-of-2009-2009-09-17 User not found. 2009 Thu, 17 Sep 2009 13:21:00 +0200 173009 1263305651 1253186460 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/23510_act_1-09.pdf1519883Competition Amendment Act Competition Amendment Act Constitution Sixteenth Amendment Bill [B1-2009] https://www.polity.org.za/article/constitution-sixteenth-amendment-bill-b12009-2009-01-16 User not found. 2009 Fri, 16 Jan 2009 11:42:00 +0200 150940 1252932576 1232098920 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/18684_b1-2009.pdf133468Constitutional Sixteenth Amendment Bill [B1-2009] Constitutional Sixteenth Amendment Bill [B1-2009] Bible Society of South Africa Repeal Act (No. 2 of 2009) https://www.polity.org.za/article/bible-society-of-south-africa-repeal-act-no-2-of-2009-2009-04-16 User not found. 2009 Thu, 16 Apr 2009 15:01:00 +0200 158957 1244015186 1239886860 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/20844_act_2-09.pdf231792Bible Society of South Africa Repeal Act (No. 2 of 2009) Bible Society of South Africa Repeal Act (No. 2 of 2009) Films and Publications Act (No 3 of 2009) https://www.polity.org.za/article/films-and-publications-act-no-3-of-2009-2009-09-02 User not found. 2009 Wed, 02 Sep 2009 10:21:00 +0200 171516 1253091995 1251879660 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/23220_a3_2009.pdf1606981Films and Publications Act Films and Publications Act Broadcasting Amendment Act (No 4 of 2009) https://www.polity.org.za/article/broadcasting-amendment-act-no-4-of-2009-2009-05-27 User not found. 2009 Wed, 27 May 2009 12:04:00 +0200 163395 1244013397 1243418640 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/21629_act_4-2009.pdf224333Broadcasting Amendment Act (No 4 of 2009) Broadcasting Amendment Act (No 4 of 2009) National Land Transport Act (No 5 of 2009) https://www.polity.org.za/article/national-land-transport-act-no-5-of-2009-2009-05-13 User not found. 2009 Wed, 13 May 2009 11:35:00 +0200 161318 1244013429 1242207300 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/21438_5_of_2009.pdf2852262National Land Transport Act (No 5 of 2009) National Land Transport Act (No 5 of 2009) Second-Hand Goods Act (No. 6 of 2009) https://www.polity.org.za/article/second-hand-goods-act-no-6-of-2009-2009-04-16 User not found. 2009 Thu, 16 Apr 2009 15:00:00 +0200 158956 1244212100 1239886800 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/20843_act_6-09.pdf376449Second-Hand Goods Act (No. 6 of 2009) Second-Hand Goods Act (No. 6 of 2009) Western Cape Inherited Debt Relief Act (No 7 of 2009) https://www.polity.org.za/article/western-cape-inherited-debt-relief-act-no-7-of-2009-2009-05-13 User not found. 2009 Wed, 13 May 2009 11:34:00 +0200 161317 1243949773 1242207240 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/21437_7_of_2009.pdf270758Western Cape Inherited Debt Relief Act (No 7 of 2009) Western Cape Inherited Debt Relief Act (No 7 of 2009)