Polity.org.za | 2008 http://www.polity.org.za/page/2008-acts Mon, 21 Sep 2020 01:03:57 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Choice on Termination of Pregnancy Amendment Act (No. 1 of 2008) http://www.polity.org.za/article/choice-on-termination-of-pregnancy-amendment-act-no-1-of-2008-2008-03-05 User not found. 2008 Wed, 05 Mar 2008 16:48:00 +0200 128516 1244014225 1204728480 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/11965_a1-08.pdf272467Act1of2008 Act1of2008 Division of Revenue Act (No. 2 of 2008) http://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-act-no-2-of-2008-2008-04-03 User not found. 2008 Thu, 03 Apr 2008 14:58:00 +0200 130503 1244015197 1207227480 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/12564_act2_2008.pdf619290Division of Revenue Act Division of Revenue Act Taxation Laws Amendment Act (No. 3 of 2008) http://www.polity.org.za/article/taxation-laws-amendment-act-no-3-of-2008-2008-07-31 User not found. 2008 Thu, 31 Jul 2008 11:21:00 +0200 139545 1244469050 1217496060 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/15372_act3.pdf2788897Act 3 of 2008 Act 3 of 2008 Taxation Laws Second Amendment Act (No. 4 of 2008) http://www.polity.org.za/article/taxation-laws-second-amendment-act-no-4-of-2008-2008-07-03 User not found. 2008 Thu, 03 Jul 2008 15:18:00 +0200 138974 1244469139 1215091080 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/21759_act_4-2008.pdf792337Taxation Laws Second Amendment Act (No. 4 of 2008) Taxation Laws Second Amendment Act (No. 4 of 2008) National Regulator for Compulsory Specifications Act (No. 5 of 2008) http://www.polity.org.za/article/national-regulator-for-compulsory-specifications-act-no-5-of-2008-2008-07-23 User not found. 2008 Wed, 23 Jul 2008 15:20:00 +0200 138977 1244016432 1216819200 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/15182_a5_2008.pdf937648No. 5 of 2008 No. 5 of 2008 Social Assistance Amendment Act (No. 6 of 2008) http://www.polity.org.za/article/social-assistance-amendment-act-no-6-of-2008-2008-07-24 User not found. 2008 Thu, 24 Jul 2008 15:22:00 +0200 138978 1244017035 1216905720 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/15183_a6_2008.pdf224091No. 6 of 2008 No. 6 of 2008 Repeal of the Black Administration Act and Amendment of Certain Laws Amendment Act (No. 7 of 2008) http://www.polity.org.za/article/repeal-of-the-black-administration-act-and-amendment-of-certain-laws-amendment-act-no-7-of-2008-2008-07-24 User not found. 2008 Thu, 24 Jul 2008 15:23:00 +0200 138970 1244017509 1216905780 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/15177_no._7_of_2008.pdf234982Act No 7. of 2008 Act No 7. of 2008 Standards Act (No. 8 of 2008) http://www.polity.org.za/article/standards-act-no-8-of-2008-2008-07-24 User not found. 2008 Thu, 24 Jul 2008 15:24:00 +0200 138980 1244469225 1216905840 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/15184_a8_2008.pdf788886No.8 of 2008 No.8 of 2008