Polity.org.za | 2007 https://www.polity.org.za/page/2007-bills Thu, 09 Feb 2023 15:19:27 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Convention on International Interests in Mobile Equipment Bill (B 1-2007) https://www.polity.org.za/article/convention-on-international-interests-in-mobile-equipment-bill-b-12007-2007-04-18 User not found. 2007 Wed, 18 Apr 2007 11:26:00 +0200 107505 1253269515 1176888360 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/04622_convonintlintinmobequipb1.pdf674510 Appropriation Bill (B 2-2007) https://www.polity.org.za/article/appropriation-bill-b-22007-2007-04-18 User not found. 2007 Wed, 18 Apr 2007 11:23:00 +0200 107504 1253269537 1176888180 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/04621_appropriationbill2.pdf484165 Division of Revenue Bill (B 3-2007) https://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-bill-b-32007-2007-01-01 User not found. 2007 Mon, 01 Jan 2007 00:00:00 +0200 102544 1253269584 1167602400 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/04150_divofrevbill3.pdf2183331DivOfRevBill3.pdf DivOfRevBill3.pdf South African Judicial Education Institute Bill (B 4A-2007) https://www.polity.org.za/article/south-african-judicial-education-institute-bill-b-4a2007-2007-12-06 User not found. 2007 Thu, 06 Dec 2007 09:42:00 +0200 122689 1253276695 1196926920 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/09790_sajudeduinstbill4a.pdf73599Bill 4A of 2007 Bill 4A of 2007 South African Judicial Education Institute Bill (B 4B-2007) https://www.polity.org.za/article/south-african-judicial-education-institute-bill-b-4b2007-2007-12-03 User not found. 2007 Mon, 03 Dec 2007 15:29:00 +0200 122687 1253691314 1196688540 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/09788_sajudeduinstbill4b.pdf137245Bill 4B of 2007 Bill 4B of 2007 South African Judicial Education Institute Bill (B 4-2007) https://www.polity.org.za/article/south-african-judicial-education-institute-bill-b-42007-2007-04-18 User not found. 2007 Wed, 18 Apr 2007 11:21:00 +0200 107503 1254470125 1176888060 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/04620_sajudeduinstbill4.pdf254702 Finance Bill (B 5-2007) https://www.polity.org.za/article/finance-bill-b-52007-2007-04-18 User not found. 2007 Wed, 18 Apr 2007 11:14:00 +0200 107500 1254470174 1176887640 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/04619_financebill5.pdf289203 Housing Consumers Protection Measures Amendment Bill (B 6-2007) https://www.polity.org.za/article/housing-consumers-protection-measures-amendment-bill-b-62007-2007-07-03 User not found. 2007 Tue, 03 Jul 2007 00:00:00 +0200 107499 1253716091 1183413600 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/04618_houconspromeasab6.pdf301018