Polity.org.za | 2007 http://www.polity.org.za/page/2007-acts Thu, 01 Oct 2020 15:13:00 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Division of Revenue Act (No. 1 of 2007) http://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-act-no-1-of-2007-2007-04-04 User not found. 2007 Wed, 04 Apr 2007 10:28:00 +0200 106880 1244813324 1175675280 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/04544_divofrevact1.pdf617453 Finance Act (No. 2 of 2007) http://www.polity.org.za/article/finance-act-no-2-of-2007-2007-04-04 User not found. 2007 Wed, 04 Apr 2007 10:28:00 +0200 106879 1244813374 1175675280 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/04545_financeact2.pdf267758 Immigration Amendment Act (No. 3 of 2007) http://www.polity.org.za/article/immigration-amendment-act-no-3-of-2007-2007-08-08 User not found. 2007 Wed, 08 Aug 2007 13:55:00 +0200 114249 1244813421 1186574100 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/06200_immigration.amend.act3.pdf123310Act 3 of 2007 Act 3 of 2007 Convention on International Interestes in Mobile Equipment Act (No. 4 of 2007) http://www.polity.org.za/article/convention-on-international-interestes-in-mobile-equipment-act-no-4-of-2007-2007-08-23 User not found. 2007 Thu, 23 Aug 2007 16:16:00 +0200 115328 1244813479 1187878560 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/06577_conv.on.intl.int.in.mob.equ_a4.pdf652055Act 4 of 2007 Act 4 of 2007 South African Airways Act (No. 5 of 2007) http://www.polity.org.za/article/south-african-airways-act-no-5-of-2007-2007-07-19 User not found. 2007 Thu, 19 Jul 2007 14:30:00 +0200 112987 1244813527 1184848200 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/05921_saa_act5.pdf116812 Transnet Pension Funds Amendment Act (No. 6 of 2007) http://www.polity.org.za/article/transnet-pension-funds-amendment-act-no-6-of-2007-2007-09-27 User not found. 2007 Thu, 27 Sep 2007 08:55:00 +0200 117657 1244813629 1190876100 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/07565_tranpensfundaa6.pdf301527Act 6 of 2007 Act 6 of 2007 Appropriation Act (No. 7 2007) http://www.polity.org.za/article/appropriation-act-no-7-2007-2007-08-23 User not found. 2007 Thu, 23 Aug 2007 16:15:00 +0200 115211 1244813693 1187878500 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/06533_appropriation_act7.pdf586992Act 7 of 2007 Act 7 of 2007 South African Red Cross Society and Legal Protection of Certain Emblems Act (No.10 of 2007) http://www.polity.org.za/article/south-african-red-cross-society-and-legal-protection-of-certain-emblems-act-no10-of-2007-2007-09-10 User not found. 2007 Mon, 10 Sep 2007 07:54:00 +0200 116290 1244813779 1189403640 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/06994_act10_2007.pdf281981Act10 Act10