Polity.org.za | 2006 http://www.polity.org.za/page/2006-acts Mon, 01 Mar 2021 09:02:43 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Additional Adjustments Appropriation Act (No. 1 of 2006) http://www.polity.org.za/article/additional-adjustments-appropriation-act-no-1-of-2006-2006-01-01 User not found. 2006 Sun, 01 Jan 2006 00:00:00 +0200 84715 1246270418 1136066400 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02627_addadjappact1.pdf256338AddAdjAppAct1.pdf AddAdjAppAct1.pdf Division of Revenue Act (No. 2 of 2006) http://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-act-no-2-of-2006-2006-01-01 User not found. 2006 Sun, 01 Jan 2006 00:00:00 +0200 85049 1247739273 1136066400 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02635_divofrevact2.pdf1223717DivOfRevAct2.pdf DivOfRevAct2.pdf Independent Communications Authority of South Africa Amendment Act http://www.polity.org.za/article/independent-communications-authority-of-south-africa-amendment-act-no-3-of-2006-2006-01-01 User not found. 2006 Sun, 01 Jan 2006 00:00:00 +0200 91352 1246270492 1136066400 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02911_icasaamendact3.pdf2342664ICASAAmendAct3.pdf ICASAAmendAct3.pdf Electricity Regulation Act (No. 4 of 2006). http://www.polity.org.za/article/electricity-regulation-act-no-4-of-2006-2006-07-31 User not found. 2006 Mon, 31 Jul 2006 00:00:00 +0200 90896 1246270522 1154296800 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02901_electreguact4.pdf420066ElectReguAct4.pdf ElectReguAct4.pdf Deeds Registries Amendment Act (No. 5 of 2006) http://www.polity.org.za/article/deeds-registries-amendment-act-no-5-of-2006-2006-01-01 User not found. 2006 Sun, 01 Jan 2006 00:00:00 +0200 91693 1246270558 1136066400 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02920_deedsregistaa5.pdf59434DeedsRegistAA5.pdf DeedsRegistAA5.pdf Sectional Titles Amendment Act (No. 6 of 2006) http://www.polity.org.za/article/sectional-titles-amendment-act-no-6-of-2006-2006-01-01 User not found. 2006 Sun, 01 Jan 2006 00:00:00 +0200 92171 1246270619 1136066400 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02949_secttitlesaa6.pdf74772SectTitlesAA6.pdf SectTitlesAA6.pdf Appropriation Act (No. 7 of 2006) http://www.polity.org.za/article/appropriation-act-no-7-of-2006-2006-01-01 User not found. 2006 Sun, 01 Jan 2006 00:00:00 +0200 91705 1246270672 1136066400 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02922_appropriationact7.pdf497002AppropriationAct7.pdf AppropriationAct7.pdf Repeal of the Black Administration Act and Amendment of Certain http://www.polity.org.za/article/repeal-of-the-black-administration-act-and-amendment-of-certain-laws-amendment-act-no-8-of-2006-2006-01-01 User not found. 2006 Sun, 01 Jan 2006 00:00:00 +0200 92177 1246270707 1136066400 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02950_repofblackadminact8.pdf42180RepOfBlackAdminAct8.pdf RepOfBlackAdminAct8.pdf