Polity.org.za | 2005 http://www.polity.org.za/page/2005-acts Tue, 29 Sep 2020 07:09:59 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Division of Revenue Act (No. 1 of 2005) http://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-act-no-1-of-2005-2005-01-01 User not found. 2005 Sat, 01 Jan 2005 00:00:00 +0200 67311 1247739353 1104530400 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/01833_divofrevact1.pdf2488204DivOfRevAct1.pdf DivOfRevAct1.pdf Petroleum Products Amendment Act (No. 2 of 2005) http://www.polity.org.za/article/petroleum-products-amendment-act-no-2-of-2005-2005-01-01 User not found. 2005 Sat, 01 Jan 2005 00:00:00 +0200 70720 1245310428 1104530400 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/01959_petrolprodaa2.pdf101949PetrolProdAA2.pdf PetrolProdAA2.pdf Sterilisation Amendment Act (No. 3 of 2005) http://www.polity.org.za/article/sterilisation-amendment-act-no-3-of-2005-2005-01-01 User not found. 2005 Sat, 01 Jan 2005 00:00:00 +0200 70717 1245310471 1104530400 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/01958_sterilisationaa3.pdf102865SterilisationAA3.pdf SterilisationAA3.pdf Appropriation Act (No. 4 of 2005) http://www.polity.org.za/article/appropriation-act-no-4-of-2005-2005-01-01 User not found. 2005 Sat, 01 Jan 2005 00:00:00 +0200 74724 1245833947 1104530400 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02147_appropriationact4.pdf899279AppropriationAct4.pdf AppropriationAct4.pdf Citation of Constitutional Laws Act (No. 5 of 2005) http://www.polity.org.za/article/citation-of-constitutional-laws-act-no-5-of-2005-2005-01-01 User not found. 2005 Sat, 01 Jan 2005 00:00:00 +0200 71186 1245310645 1104530400 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02015_citofconstlawsa5.pdf135567CitOfConstLawsA5.pdf CitOfConstLawsA5.pdf Re-Determination of the Boundaries of Cross-Boundary Municipalities Act (No. 6 of 2005) http://www.polity.org.za/article/redetermination-of-the-boundaries-of-crossboundary-municipalities-act-no-6-of-2005-2005-01-01 User not found. 2005 Sat, 01 Jan 2005 00:00:00 +0200 70834 1127219040 1104530400 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 Sectional Titles Amendment Act (No. 7 of 2005) http://www.polity.org.za/article/sectional-titles-amendment-act-no-7-of-2005-2005-01-01 User not found. 2005 Sat, 01 Jan 2005 00:00:00 +0200 72129 1245310845 1104530400 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02035_sectitleaa7.pdf93229SecTitleAA7.pdf SecTitleAA7.pdf South African Sports Commission Act Repeal Act (No. 8 of 2005) http://www.polity.org.za/article/south-african-sports-commission-act-repeal-act-no-8-of-2005-2005-01-01 User not found. 2005 Sat, 01 Jan 2005 00:00:00 +0200 72972 1245310927 1104530400 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02051_sasportscommactrepa8.pdf96406SASportsCommActRepA8.pdf SASportsCommActRepA8.pdf