Polity.org.za | 2004 https://www.polity.org.za/page/2004-acts Wed, 24 Jul 2019 03:34:19 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Education Laws Amendment Act (No. 1 of 2004) https://www.polity.org.za/article/education-laws-amendment-act-no-1-of-2004-2004-01-01 User not found. 2004 Thu, 01 Jan 2004 00:00:00 +0200 51796 1245835174 1072908000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/01250_edulawsamendact1.pdf346358EduLawsAmendAct1.pdf EduLawsAmendAct1.pdf Telecommunications Amendment Act (No. 2 of 2004) https://www.polity.org.za/article/telecommunications-amendment-act-no-2-of-2004-2004-01-01 User not found. 2004 Thu, 01 Jan 2004 00:00:00 +0200 50575 1245835256 1072908000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/01227_telecommunicationsaa2.pdf110451TelecommunicationsAA2.pdf TelecommunicationsAA2.pdf Drought Relief Adjustments Appropriation Act (No. 3 of 2004) https://www.polity.org.za/article/drought-relief-adjustments-appropriation-act-no-3-of-2004-2004-01-01 User not found. 2004 Thu, 01 Jan 2004 00:00:00 +0200 50571 1245835308 1072908000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/01226_droughtreliefadjappa3.pdf116437DroughtReliefAdjAppA3.pdf DroughtReliefAdjAppA3.pdf Powers, Priveleges and Immunities of Parliament and Provincial https://www.polity.org.za/article/powers-priveleges-and-immunities-of-parliament-and-provincial-legislatures-act-no-4-of-2004-2004-01-01 User not found. 2004 Thu, 01 Jan 2004 00:00:00 +0200 52750 1245835352 1072908000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/01285_powpriv&immofpar&provlega4.pdf189163PowPriv&ImmOfPar&ProvLegA4.pdf PowPriv&ImmOfPar&ProvLegA4.pdf Division of Revenue Act (No. 5 of 2004) https://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-act-no-5-of-2004-2004-01-01 User not found. 2004 Thu, 01 Jan 2004 00:00:00 +0200 52082 1247739335 1072908000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/01256_divofreva5.pdf1811112DivOfRevA5.pdf DivOfRevA5.pdf Local Government Municipal Property Rates Act (No. 6 of 2004) https://www.polity.org.za/article/local-government-municipal-property-rates-act-no-6-of-2004-2004-01-01 User not found. 2004 Thu, 01 Jan 2004 00:00:00 +0200 54060 1245836427 1072908000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/01317_locgovmunpropratea6.pdf653188LocGovMunPropRateA6.pdf LocGovMunPropRateA6.pdf National Gambling Act (No. 7 of 2004) https://www.polity.org.za/article/national-gambling-act-no-7-of-2004-2004-01-01 User not found. 2004 Thu, 01 Jan 2004 00:00:00 +0200 60796 1245836537 1072908000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/01494_nationalgamblingact7.pdf278445NationalGamblingAct7.pdf NationalGamblingAct7.pdf National Environmental Management Amendment Act (No. 8 of 2004) https://www.polity.org.za/article/national-environmental-management-amendment-act-no-8-of-2004-2004-01-01 User not found. 2004 Thu, 01 Jan 2004 00:00:00 +0200 55294 1245837501 1072908000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/01346_natenvmanamedact8.pdf657419NatEnvmanAmedAct8.pdf NatEnvmanAmedAct8.pdf