Polity.org.za | 2001 http://www.polity.org.za/page/2001-acts Tue, 29 Sep 2020 05:56:12 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Division of Revenue Act (No. 1 of 2001) http://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-act-no-1-of-2001-2001-01-01 User not found. 2001 Mon, 01 Jan 2001 00:00:00 +0200 98560 1246455164 978300000 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/04319_divofrevact1.pdf2488204divofrevact1.pdf divofrevact1.pdf Special Investigating Units and Special Tribunals Amendment Act http://www.polity.org.za/article/special-investigating-units-and-special-tribunals-amendment-act-no-2-of-2001-2001-01-01 User not found. 2001 Mon, 01 Jan 2001 00:00:00 +0200 98675 1246455418 978300000 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03659_specinvunitandspecialtriaa2.pdf403535SpecInvUnitandSpecialTriAA2.pdf SpecInvUnitandSpecialTriAA2.pdf Advisory Board on Social Development Act (No. 3 of 2001) http://www.polity.org.za/article/advisory-board-on-social-development-act-no-3-of-2001-2001-01-01 User not found. 2001 Mon, 01 Jan 2001 00:00:00 +0200 98534 1246455483 978300000 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03610_advboaronsocdevact3.pdf375232AdvBoaronSocDevAct3.pdf AdvBoaronSocDevAct3.pdf Housing Amendment Act (No. 4 of 2001) http://www.polity.org.za/article/housing-amendment-act-no-4-of-2001-2001-01-01 User not found. 2001 Mon, 01 Jan 2001 00:00:00 +0200 98570 1246455730 978300000 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03634_housingaa4.pdf871146HousingAA4.pdf HousingAA4.pdf Taxation Laws Amendment Act (No. 5 of 2001) http://www.polity.org.za/article/taxation-laws-amendment-act-no-5-of-2001-2001-01-01 User not found. 2001 Mon, 01 Jan 2001 00:00:00 +0200 98679 1246455829 978300000 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03662_taxlawaa5.pdf1012533TaxLawAA5.pdf TaxLawAA5.pdf National Council for Library and Information Service Act (No. 6 of http://www.polity.org.za/article/national-council-for-library-and-information-service-act-no-6-of-2001-2001-01-01 User not found. 2001 Mon, 01 Jan 2001 00:00:00 +0200 98585 1246456247 978300000 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03643_natcouforlibinfseract6.pdf657940NatCouforLibInfSerAct6.pdf NatCouforLibInfSerAct6.pdf South African Sports Commission Amendment Act (No. 7 of 2001) http://www.polity.org.za/article/south-african-sports-commission-amendment-act-no-7-of-2001-2001-01-01 User not found. 2001 Mon, 01 Jan 2001 00:00:00 +0200 98654 1246457010 978300000 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03658_soutafrsportcomaa7.pdf667872SoutAfrSportComAA7.pdf SoutAfrSportComAA7.pdf South Africa Weather Service Act (No. 8 of 2001) http://www.polity.org.za/article/south-africa-weather-service-act-no-8-of-2001-2001-01-01 User not found. 2001 Mon, 01 Jan 2001 00:00:00 +0200 98653 1246457050 978300000 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03657_soutafricweathseract8.pdf1632148SoutAfricWeathSerAct8.pdf SoutAfricWeathSerAct8.pdf