Polity.org.za | 2000 https://www.polity.org.za/page/2000-acts Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:46:24 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Pharmacy Amendment Act (No. 1 of 2000) https://www.polity.org.za/article/pharmacy-amendment-act-no-1-of-2000-2000-01-01 User not found. 2000 Sat, 01 Jan 2000 00:00:00 +0200 97788 1247036759 946677600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03564_pharaa1.pdf97115PharAA1.pdf PharAA1.pdf Promotion of Access to Information Act (No. 2 of 2000) https://www.polity.org.za/article/promotion-of-access-to-information-act-no-2-of-2000-2000-01-01 User not found. 2000 Sat, 01 Jan 2000 00:00:00 +0200 97796 1247036841 946677600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03569_promofaccestoinfoact2.pdf454786PromofAccestoInfoAct2.pdf PromofAccestoInfoAct2.pdf Promotion of Administrative Justice Act (No. 3 of 2000) https://www.polity.org.za/article/promotion-of-administrative-justice-act-no-3-of-2000-2000-01-01 User not found. 2000 Sat, 01 Jan 2000 00:00:00 +0200 97797 1247036987 946677600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03570_promofadminjusact3.pdf633370PromofAdminJusAct3.pdf PromofAdminJusAct3.pdf Promotion of Equality and Prevention of Unfair Discrimination Act https://www.polity.org.za/article/promotion-of-equality-and-prevention-of-unfair-discrimination-act-no-4-of-2000-2000-01-01 User not found. 2000 Sat, 01 Jan 2000 00:00:00 +0200 97799 1247037086 946677600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03571_promofequaprevofunfdiact4.pdf1260954PromofEquaPrevofUnfDiAct4.pdf PromofEquaPrevofUnfDiAct4.pdf Preferential Procurement Policy Framework Act (No. 5 of 2000) https://www.polity.org.za/article/preferential-procurement-policy-framework-act-no-5-of-2000-2000-01-01 User not found. 2000 Sat, 01 Jan 2000 00:00:00 +0200 97789 1247037324 946677600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03565_prefpropolframact5.pdf109563PrefProPolFramact5.pdf PrefProPolFramact5.pdf Chiropractore, Homeopaths and Allied Health Service Professions Amendment Act (No. 6 of 2000) https://www.polity.org.za/article/chiropractore-homeopaths-and-allied-health-service-professions-amendment-act-no-6-of-2000-2000-07-17 User not found. 2000 Mon, 17 Jul 2000 12:18:00 +0200 167596 1247826152 963829080 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/22338_a6-00.pdf93614A6-2000 A6-2000 Chiropractors, Homeopaths and Allied Health Service Professions https://www.polity.org.za/article/chiropractors-homeopaths-and-allied-health-service-professions-amendment-act-no-6-of-2000-2000-01-01 User not found. 2000 Sat, 01 Jan 2000 00:00:00 +0200 97669 1247037529 946677600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03526_chirhomeandallhealse#226528.pdf101962ChirHomeandAllHealSe#226528.pdf ChirHomeandAllHealSe#226528.pdf South African Airways Unallocatable Debt Act (No. 7 of 2000) https://www.polity.org.za/article/south-african-airways-unallocatable-debt-act-no-7-of-2000-2000-01-01 User not found. 2000 Sat, 01 Jan 2000 00:00:00 +0200 97821 1247037733 946677600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03585_southafricanunaldebtact7.pdf247254SouthAfricanUnalDebtAct7.pdf SouthAfricanUnalDebtAct7.pdf