Polity.org.za | 1999 http://www.polity.org.za/page/1999-acts Thu, 01 Oct 2020 21:19:59 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Public Finance Management Act (No. 1 of 1999) http://www.polity.org.za/article/public-finance-management-act-no-1-of-1999-1999-01-01 User not found. 1999 Fri, 01 Jan 1999 00:00:00 +0200 97388 1247581357 915141600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03475_pubfinmanact1.pdf2025770PubFinManAct1.pdf PubFinManAct1.pdf Constitution of the Republic of South Africa Second Amendment Act http://www.polity.org.za/article/constitution-of-the-republic-of-south-africa-second-amendment-act-no-2-of-1999-1999-01-01 User not found. 1999 Fri, 01 Jan 1999 00:00:00 +0200 97291 1247581426 915141600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03443_conoftherepofsousecaa2.pdf235565ConoftheRepofSouSecAA2.pdf ConoftheRepofSouSecAA2.pdf Constitution of the Republic of South Africa Amendment Act (No. 3 http://www.polity.org.za/article/constitution-of-the-republic-of-south-africa-amendment-act-no-3-of-1999-1999-01-01 User not found. 1999 Fri, 01 Jan 1999 00:00:00 +0200 97290 1247581636 915141600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03442_conof_therepofsouafraa3.pdf241586Conof theRepofSouAfrAA3.pdf Conof theRepofSouAfrAA3.pdf Broadcasting Act (No. 4 of 1999) http://www.polity.org.za/article/broadcasting-act-no-4-of-1999-1999-01-01 User not found. 1999 Fri, 01 Jan 1999 00:00:00 +0200 97277 1247638509 915141600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03436_broadact4.pdf786280BroadAct4.pdf BroadAct4.pdf Public Service Amendment Act (No. 5 of 1999) http://www.polity.org.za/article/public-service-amendment-act-no-5-of-1999-1999-01-01 User not found. 1999 Fri, 01 Jan 1999 00:00:00 +0200 97392 1247639376 915141600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03477_pubseraa5.pdf101584PubSerAA5.pdf PubSerAA5.pdf Statistics Act (No. 6 of 1999) http://www.polity.org.za/article/statistics-act-no-6-of-1999-1999-01-01 User not found. 1999 Fri, 01 Jan 1999 00:00:00 +0200 97403 1247639429 915141600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03486_statsact6.pdf888210StatsAct6.pdf StatsAct6.pdf Public Investment Commissioners Amendment Act (No. 7 of 1999) http://www.polity.org.za/article/public-investment-commissioners-amendment-act-no-7-of-1999-1999-01-01 User not found. 1999 Fri, 01 Jan 1999 00:00:00 +0200 97389 1247639488 915141600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03476_pubinvcomaa7.pdf202141PubInvComAA7.pdf PubInvComAA7.pdf University of Cape Town (Private) Act (No. 8 of 1999) http://www.polity.org.za/article/university-of-cape-town-private-act-no-8-of-1999-1999-01-01 User not found. 1999 Fri, 01 Jan 1999 00:00:00 +0200 97405 1247639550 915141600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03488_uniofcape(pri)act8.pdf690801UniofCape(Pri)Act8.pdf UniofCape(Pri)Act8.pdf