Polity.org.za | 1998 https://www.polity.org.za/page/1998-acts Wed, 24 Jul 2019 03:28:44 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Medical, Dental and Supplementary Health Service Professions https://www.polity.org.za/article/medical-dental-and-supplementary-health-service-professions-amendment-act-no-1-of-1998-1998-01-01 User not found. 1998 Thu, 01 Jan 1998 00:00:00 +0200 96483 1247729287 883605600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03342_med,denandsuppaa1.pdf98748Med,DenAndSuppAA1.pdf Med,DenAndSuppAA1.pdf Airports Company Amendment Act (No. 2 of 1998) https://www.polity.org.za/article/airports-company-amendment-act-no-2-of-1998-1998-01-01 User not found. 1998 Thu, 01 Jan 1998 00:00:00 +0200 95938 1247729383 883605600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03267_aircomaa2.pdf179899AirComAA2.pdf AirComAA2.pdf Adjustments Appropriation Act (No. 3 of 1998) https://www.polity.org.za/article/adjustments-appropriation-act-no-3-of-1998-1998-01-01 User not found. 1998 Thu, 01 Jan 1998 00:00:00 +0200 95935 1247826768 883605600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03264_adjappact3.pdf348742AdjAppAct3.pdf AdjAppAct3.pdf Cross-Border Road Transport Act (No. 4 of 1998) https://www.polity.org.za/article/crossborder-road-transport-act-no-4-of-1998-1998-01-01 User not found. 1998 Thu, 01 Jan 1998 00:00:00 +0200 96032 1247729513 883605600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03290_crosborroatraact4.pdf276340CrosBorRoaTraAct4.pdf CrosBorRoaTraAct4.pdf South African Maritime Safety Authority Act (No. 5 of 1998) https://www.polity.org.za/article/south-african-maritime-safety-authority-act-no-5-of-1998-1998-01-01 User not found. 1998 Thu, 01 Jan 1998 00:00:00 +0200 97151 1247729585 883605600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03420_soutafrmarsafautact5.pdf437859SoutAfrMarSafAutAct5.pdf SoutAfrMarSafAutAct5.pdf South African Maritime Safety Authority Levies Act (No. 6 of 1998) https://www.polity.org.za/article/south-african-maritime-safety-authority-levies-act-no-6-of-1998-1998-01-01 User not found. 1998 Thu, 01 Jan 1998 00:00:00 +0200 96843 1247826311 883605600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/22340_a6-98.pdf95689A6-1998 A6-1998 The South African National Road Agency Limited and National Roads (No. 7 of 1998) https://www.polity.org.za/article/the-south-african-national-road-agency-limited-and-national-roads-act-no7-of-1998-1998-01-01 User not found. 1998 Thu, 01 Jan 1998 00:00:00 +0200 97016 1247826924 883605600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/22343_a7-98.pdf214883A7-1998 A7-1998 National Road Traffic Amendment Act (No. 8 of 1998) https://www.polity.org.za/article/national-road-traffic-amendment-act-no-8-of-1998-1998-01-01 User not found. 1998 Thu, 01 Jan 1998 00:00:00 +0200 96495 1247730096 883605600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03352_natroatrafaa8.pdf297337NatRoaTrafAA8.pdf NatRoaTrafAA8.pdf