Polity.org.za | 1997 http://www.polity.org.za/page/1997-acts Thu, 01 Oct 2020 15:20:18 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Adjustment Appropriation Act (No. 1 of 1997) http://www.polity.org.za/article/adjustment-appropriation-act-no-1-of-1997-1997-01-01 User not found. 1997 Wed, 01 Jan 1997 00:00:00 +0200 95242 1247739871 852069600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03117_adjustapprpact1.pdf84607AdjustApprpAct1.pdf AdjustApprpAct1.pdf Post Office Appropriation Act (No. 2 of 1997) http://www.polity.org.za/article/post-office-appropriation-act-no-2-of-1997-1997-01-01 User not found. 1997 Wed, 01 Jan 1997 00:00:00 +0200 95543 1247739912 852069600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03199_postofficeappropact2.pdf89820PostOfficeAppropAct2.pdf PostOfficeAppropAct2.pdf Exchequer Amendment Act (No. 3 of 1997) http://www.polity.org.za/article/exchequer-amendment-act-no-3-of-1997-1997-01-01 User not found. 1997 Wed, 01 Jan 1997 00:00:00 +0200 95362 1247740005 852069600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03149_exchequeraa3.pdf87764ExchequerAA3.pdf ExchequerAA3.pdf Defence Amendment Act (No. 4 of 1997) http://www.polity.org.za/article/defence-amendment-act-no-4-of-1997-1997-01-01 User not found. 1997 Wed, 01 Jan 1997 00:00:00 +0200 95330 1247740062 852069600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03139_defenceaa4.pdf126589DefenceAA4.pdf DefenceAA4.pdf Public Accountants' and Auditors' Amendment Act (No. 5 of 1997) http://www.polity.org.za/article/public-accountants-and-auditors-amendment-act-no-5-of-1997-1997-01-01 User not found. 1997 Wed, 01 Jan 1997 00:00:00 +0200 95553 1247740134 852069600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03205_pubacc&audaa5.pdf85480PubAcc&AudAA5.pdf PubAcc&AudAA5.pdf Finance Act (No. 6 of 1997) http://www.polity.org.za/article/finance-act-no-6-of-1997-1997-01-01 User not found. 1997 Wed, 01 Jan 1997 00:00:00 +0200 95374 1247740203 852069600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03156_financeact6.pdf118236FinanceAct6.pdf FinanceAct6.pdf Prescribed Rate of Interest Amendment Act (No. 7 of 1997) http://www.polity.org.za/article/prescribed-rate-of-interest-amendment-act-no-7-of-1997-1997-01-01 User not found. 1997 Wed, 01 Jan 1997 00:00:00 +0200 95546 1247740269 852069600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03201_presrateofintaa7.pdf94288PresRateOfIntAA7.pdf PresRateOfIntAA7.pdf Land Survey Act (No. 8 of 1997) http://www.polity.org.za/article/land-survey-act-no-8-of-1997-1997-01-01 User not found. 1997 Wed, 01 Jan 1997 00:00:00 +0200 95430 1247740338 852069600 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03169_landsurveyact8.pdf328286LandSurveyAct8.pdf LandSurveyAct8.pdf