Polity.org.za | 1996 http://www.polity.org.za/page/1996-acts Tue, 29 Sep 2020 15:43:46 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Adjustments Appropriation Act (No. 1 of 1996) http://www.polity.org.za/article/adjustments-appropriation-act-no-1-of-1996-1996-01-01 User not found. 1996 Mon, 01 Jan 1996 00:00:00 +0200 91446 1247812452 820447200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02917_adjustappropact1.pdf328782AdjustAppropAct1.pdf AdjustAppropAct1.pdf South African Reserve Bank Amendment Act (No. 2 of 1996) http://www.polity.org.za/article/south-african-reserve-bank-amendment-act-no-2-of-1996-1996-01-01 User not found. 1996 Mon, 01 Jan 1996 00:00:00 +0200 93322 1247812514 820447200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03059_sareservebankaa2.pdf856921SAReserveBankAA2.pdf SAReserveBankAA2.pdf Land Reform (Labour Tenants) Act (No. 3 of 1996) http://www.polity.org.za/article/land-reform-labour-tenants-act-no-3-of-1996-1996-01-01 User not found. 1996 Mon, 01 Jan 1996 00:00:00 +0200 93321 1247812553 820447200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03058_landref(labourtenants)act3.pdf2440370LandRef(LabourTenants)Act3.pdf LandRef(LabourTenants)Act3.pdf Independent Broadcasting Authority Amendment Act (No. 4 of 1996) http://www.polity.org.za/article/independent-broadcasting-authority-amendment-act-no-4-of-1996-1996-01-01 User not found. 1996 Mon, 01 Jan 1996 00:00:00 +0200 93319 1247812601 820447200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03057_indepbroadauthaa4.pdf953884IndepBroadAuthAA4.pdf IndepBroadAuthAA4.pdf Former States Posts and Telecommuncations Reorganisation Act (No. 5 http://www.polity.org.za/article/former-states-posts-and-telecommuncations-reorganisation-act-no-5-of-1996-1996-01-01 User not found. 1996 Mon, 01 Jan 1996 00:00:00 +0200 93318 1247812647 820447200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03056_formstatpost&telereorga5.pdf1316014FormStatPost&TeleReorgA5.pdf FormStatPost&TeleReorgA5.pdf Housing Amendment Act (No. 6 of 1996) http://www.polity.org.za/article/housing-amendment-act-no-6-of-1996-1996-01-01 User not found. 1996 Mon, 01 Jan 1996 00:00:00 +0200 93317 1247812711 820447200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03055_housingamendact6.pdf1926717HousingAmendAct6.pdf HousingAmendAct6.pdf Constitution of the Republic of South Africa Amendment Act (No. 7 http://www.polity.org.za/article/constitution-of-the-republic-of-south-africa-amendment-act-no-7-of-1996-1996-01-01 User not found. 1996 Mon, 01 Jan 1996 00:00:00 +0200 91808 1247812744 820447200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02935_constofthersaamendact7.pdf510917ConstOfTheRSAAmendAct7.pdf ConstOfTheRSAAmendAct7.pdf Parliamentary and Provincial Medical Aid Scheme Amendment Act (No. http://www.polity.org.za/article/parliamentary-and-provincial-medical-aid-scheme-amendment-act-no-8-of-1996-1996-01-01 User not found. 1996 Mon, 01 Jan 1996 00:00:00 +0200 93311 1247812770 820447200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03054_parl&provmedaidscheaa8.pdf375183Parl&ProvMedAidScheAA8.pdf Parl&ProvMedAidScheAA8.pdf