Polity.org.za | 1995 https://www.polity.org.za/page/1995-bills Tue, 24 May 2022 19:54:41 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Communal Propert Associations Bill - 1995 https://www.polity.org.za/article/communal-propert-associations-bill-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. 1995 Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 99441 1304591412 788911200 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03704_communal_bill.pdf212935Communal Bill.pdf Communal Bill.pdf Interim Protection of Informal Land Rights Bill -1995 https://www.polity.org.za/article/interim-protection-of-informal-land-rights-bill-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. 1995 Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 99445 1304591450 788911200 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03705_inteprotecofinformal_bill.pdf102399InteProtecofInformal Bill.pdf InteProtecofInformal Bill.pdf Labour Relations Bill - 1995 https://www.polity.org.za/article/labour-relations-bill-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. 1995 Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 99455 1304591507 788911200 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03707_labrelbill.pdf1677969LabRelBill.pdf LabRelBill.pdf Land Reform (Labour Tentants) Bill - 1995 https://www.polity.org.za/article/land-reform-labour-tentants-bill-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. 1995 Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 99460 1304591548 788911200 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03708_lanref(labten)bill.pdf208338LanRef(LabTen)Bill.pdf LanRef(LabTen)Bill.pdf Open Democracy Bill - 1995 https://www.polity.org.za/article/open-democracy-bill-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. 1995 Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 99462 1304591595 788911200 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03709_opendembill.pdf110447OpenDemBill.pdf OpenDemBill.pdf Promotion of National Unity and Reconciliation Bill - 1995 https://www.polity.org.za/article/promotion-of-national-unity-and-reconciliation-bill-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. 1995 Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 99493 1304591646 788911200 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03710_promofnatunityandrecbill.pdf372922PromofNatUnityandRecBill.pdf PromofNatUnityandRecBill.pdf Upgrading of Land Tenure Rights Bill - 1995 https://www.polity.org.za/article/upgrading-of-land-tenure-rights-bill-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. 1995 Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 99496 1304591691 788911200 99999999999 Sharon Botha 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/03711_upgoflandtenurerightsbill.pdf149505UpgofLandTenureRightsBill.pdf UpgofLandTenureRightsBill.pdf