Polity.org.za | 1995 https://www.polity.org.za/page/1995-acts Fri, 20 May 2022 07:19:04 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Adjustments Appropriation Act (No. 1 of 1995) https://www.polity.org.za/article/adjustments-appropriation-act-no-1-of-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. 1995 Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 84695 1249628297 788911200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02626_adjappact1.pdf105516AdjAppAct1.pdf AdjAppAct1.pdf Land Administration Act (No. 2 of 1995) https://www.polity.org.za/article/land-administration-act-no-2-of-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. 1995 Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 84833 1249628337 788911200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02628_landadminisact2.pdf92924LandAdminisAct2.pdf LandAdminisAct2.pdf Town and Regional Planners Amendment Act (No. 3 of 1995) https://www.polity.org.za/article/town-and-regional-planners-amendment-act-no-3-of-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. 1995 Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 37022 1249628406 788911200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/00568_town®planaa3.pdf121098Town&RegPlanAA3.pdf Town&RegPlanAA3.pdf Additional Post Office Appropriation Act (No. 4 of 1995) https://www.polity.org.za/article/additional-post-office-appropriation-act-no-4-of-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. 1995 Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 84253 1249628444 788911200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02620_addpostoffappact4.pdf82344AddPostOffAppAct4.pdf AddPostOffAppAct4.pdf Nursing Amendment Act (No. 5 of 1995) https://www.polity.org.za/article/nursing-amendment-act-no-5-of-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. 1995 Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 85214 1249628503 788911200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02640_nursingamendact5.pdf126455NursingAmendAct5.pdf NursingAmendAct5.pdf Pharmacy Amendment Act (No. 6 of 1995) https://www.polity.org.za/article/pharmacy-amendment-act-no-6-of-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. 1995 Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 85220 1249630694 788911200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02641_pharmacyamenact6.pdf154731PharmacyAmenAct6.pdf PharmacyAmenAct6.pdf Arms and Ammunition Amendment Act (No. 7 of 1995) https://www.polity.org.za/article/arms-and-ammunition-amendment-act-no-7-of-1995-1995-01-01 User not found. 1995 Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 85222 1249633366 788911200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02642_arms&ammunaa7.pdf119679Arms&AmmunAA7.pdf Arms&AmmunAA7.pdf Arms, Ammunition and Armament Laws Transitional Regulation Act (No. https://www.polity.org.za/article/arms-ammunition-and-armament-laws-transitional-regulation-act-no-1995-01-01 User not found. 1995 Sun, 01 Jan 1995 00:00:00 +0200 85223 1249633438 788911200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/02643_armamm&armaact8.pdf42248ArmAmm&ArmaAct8.pdf ArmAmm&ArmaAct8.pdf