Polity.org.za | 1993 https://www.polity.org.za/page/1993-acts Tue, 24 May 2022 20:02:37 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Registration of newspapers amendment act, 1993 (Act 2 of 1993) https://www.polity.org.za/article/registration-of-newspapers-amendment-act-1993-act-2-of-1993-2009-08-18 User not found. 1993 Wed, 18 Aug 1993 11:50:00 +0200 170066 1250598893 745667400 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/22874_act2-93.pdf418891Registration of newspapers amendment act, 1993 (Act 2 of 1993) Registration of newspapers amendment act, 1993 (Act 2 of 1993) Aliens Control Amendment Act (No. 3 of 1993) https://www.polity.org.za/article/aliens-control-amendment-act-no-3-of-1993-1993-01-01 User not found. 1993 Fri, 01 Jan 1993 00:00:00 +0200 71086 1250848784 725839200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/01977_alienconamendact3.pdf122812AlienConAmendAct3.pdf AlienConAmendAct3.pdf Secret Service Amendment Act, 1993 (Act 5 of 1993) https://www.polity.org.za/article/secret-service-amendment-act-1993-act-5-of-1993-2009-08-18 User not found. 1993 Wed, 18 Aug 1993 12:02:00 +0200 170068 1250599133 745668120 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/22875_act5-93.pdf420015Secret Service Amendment Act, 1993 (Act 5 of 1993) Secret Service Amendment Act, 1993 (Act 5 of 1993) Financial Institutions Amendment Act (No. 7 of 1993) https://www.polity.org.za/article/financial-institutions-amendment-act-no-7-of-1993-1993-01-01 User not found. 1993 Fri, 01 Jan 1993 00:00:00 +0200 71094 1250849242 725839200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/01984_fininstamendact7.pdf92071FinInstAmendAct7.pdf FinInstAmendAct7.pdf Financial Supervision of the Multilateral Motor Vehicle Accidents Fund Act 1993 (Act 8 of 1993) https://www.polity.org.za/article/financial-supervision-of-the-multilateral-motor-vehicle-accidents-fund-act-1993-act-8-of-1993-2009-08-18 User not found. 1993 Wed, 18 Aug 1993 12:05:00 +0200 170069 1251295455 745668300 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/22876_act8-93.pdf421015Financial Supervision of the Multilateral Motor Vehicle Accidents Fund Act 1993 Financial Supervision of the Multilateral Motor Vehicle Accidents Fund Act 1993 Deposit-taking Institutions Amendment Act (No. 9 of 1993) https://www.polity.org.za/article/deposittaking-institutions-amendment-act-no-9-of-1993-1993-01-01 User not found. 1993 Fri, 01 Jan 1993 00:00:00 +0200 71096 1250849132 725839200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/01985_deptakinstamendact9.pdf38998DepTakInstAmendAct9.pdf DepTakInstAmendAct9.pdf South African Reserve Bank Amendment Act (No. 10 of 1993) https://www.polity.org.za/article/south-african-reserve-bank-amendment-act-no-10-of-1993-1993-01-01 User not found. 1993 Fri, 01 Jan 1993 00:00:00 +0200 71097 1250849351 725839200 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/attachments/01986_sareservebankaa10.pdf34946SAReserveBankAA10.pdf SAReserveBankAA10.pdf Liquor Products Amendment Act, 1993 (Act 11 of 1993) https://www.polity.org.za/article/liquor-products-amendment-act-1993-act-11-of-1993-2009-08-18 User not found. 1993 Wed, 18 Aug 1993 12:09:00 +0200 170071 1250599019 745668540 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0