## **DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY**

NO. 1311 11 OCTOBER 2019

## CO-OPERATIVES THAT HAVE BEEN REMOVED FROM THE REGISTER

- 1. SINOOBILE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 2. INYONI KAYIPHUMULI CO-OP LTD
- 3. SEROKOLO POULTRY CO-OP LTD
- 4. AMADELA -KUFA CENTRAL CO-OP LTD
- 5. IDUBE DRY CLEANERS CO-OP LTD
- 6. THANDWENI CO-OP LTD
- 7. TSHIDZINI AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 8. AMANXAMALALA TRADING CO-OP LTD
- 9. SONDLA BANTU MINISTERS FELLOWSHIP CO-OP LTD
- 10. CELA NGOMANA PRIMARY AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 11. SHISIGAS CO-OP LTD
- 12. SESWAI AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 13. ISIBANI SEZWE CO-OP LTD
- 14. ACHIB EASTERN CAPE (UMTATA) CO-OP LTD
- 15. BHAKIZONKA BAKERY CO-OP LTD
- 16. LITTLE FLOWER CO-OP LTD
- 17. THUTHUKANI SIZABANTU CO-OP LTD
- 18. IPHUPHO COMMUNICATIONS CO-OP LTD
- 19. VELEMSENI AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 20. UKWENZAKWAKHE CO-OP LTD
- 21. KHUMO DIATLA AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 22. SIBELETHE ZIMELE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 23. ZIBONELE CO-OP LTD
- 24. GWEBINDLALA DAIRY AND FARMING CO-OP LTD

Notice is hereby given that the names of the abovementioned co-operatives have been removed from the register in terms of the provisions of section 73(1) of the Co-operatives Act, 2005.

## **REGISTRAR OF CO-OPERATIVES**

Office of the Registrar of Co-operatives Dti Campus 77 Meintjies Street **Pretoria** 0002

Private Bag X237
Pretoria
0001