DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY

NO. 1277

04 OCTOBER 2019

CO-OPERATIVES THAT HAVE BEEN REMOVED FROM THE REGISTER

1. DITSEBI CO-OP LTD

2. EDLELWENI CO-OP LTD

3. CHITHWA VILLAGE WOMEN CO-OP LTD

4. FHATUWANI AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD

- 5. FETAKGOMO TRADING CO-OP LTD
- 6. AFRICAN CO-OPERATIVE FOR HAWKERS AND INFORMAL BUSINESS

KZN PONGOLA (ACHIB) CO-OP LTD

7. FRUIT FARM POULTRY CO-OP LTD

8. MOTHEO ICT NET CO-OP LTD

9. H.V BONGO CO-OP LTD

10. MASOBE FARMERS AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD

11. AKESIBONE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD

12. MAHUBE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD

13. BAYISANA CO-OP LTD

14. MKHUZE ABBATTOIR AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD

15. AMALANDA AMAHLE PRIMARY CO-OP LTD

16. TSHWARA KA MAATLA O THUSE CO-OP LTD

- **17. IKHAMVA ELIHLE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD**
- **18. JOBSTITOS CO-OP LTD**
- **19. UMTHENTE AGRICULTURAL DEVELOPMENT CO-OP LTD**
- 20. PHAKAMISISIZWE CO-OP LTD

21. S'KHONA NATHI AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD

- 22. ZWAIZWAI AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 23. INQOLOBANE CO-OP LTD
- 24. TSWAING RURAL FARMERS CO-OP LTD
- 25. ZUSAKHE WOMEN'S CO-OP-LTD
- 26. LUXOLO CO-OP LTD
- **27. ENGULUBENI CO-OP LTD**
- 28. UPPER COLOSA AGRICULTURAL AND FARMING CO-OP LTD
- 29. ZEERUST CITRUS AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD

30. ST BARNADS CO-OP LTD

- 31. SIYANAKAKELA CO-OP LTD
- 32. UMSOCO TRADING CO-OP LTD

Notice is hereby given that the names of the abovementioned co-operatives have been removed from the register in terms of the provisions of section 73(1) of the Co-operatives Act, 2005.

REGISTRAR OF CO-OPERATIVES

Office of the Registrar of Co-operatives Dti Campus 77 Meintjies Street **Pretoria** 0002

Private Bag X237 **Pretoria** 0001