DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY

NO. 1280 04 OCTOBER 2019

CO-OPERATIVES THAT HAVE BEEN REMOVED FROM THE REGISTER

- 1. SUNFLOWER CO-OP LTD
- 2. SINAKO AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 3. BAEPATHUTSE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 4. MOHLAKA-MOTALA AGRICULTURAL FARMING CO-OP LTD
- 5. INOOLOBANE YOBUMBANO TRADING CO-OP LTD
- 6. DINGLEYDALE FARMERS AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 7. UKHAMBA CO-OP LTD
- 8. VUKUZENZELE POULTRY CO-OP LTD
- 9. NDOQO CO-OP LTD
- 10. ZIBAMBE ZIQINE CO-OP LTD
- 11. IZINGQI CO-OP LTD
- 12. MOHLAKANE COMMUNITY PROJECT CO-OP LTD
- 13. KHUPHUKANI PRIMARY AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 14. LATHITHA-ILANGA COMMUNITY DEV AGRIC CO-OP LTD
- 15. BLACKSTORM CO-OP LTD
- 16. PHAPHAMANG AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 17. MBALENHLE FARMERS AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 18. IMBIZO THEATER PRODUCTION CO-OP LTD
- 19. ACHIB GAUTENG (SEDIBENG) CO-OP LTD
- 20. LIVHA PRIMARY AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 21. HLAKANO ITSOSENG CO-OP LTD
- 22. ELANDSKLOOF AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 23. ENVIRONMENT AND RECYCLE S A CO-OP LTD
- 24. CAMPBELL IRRIGATION FARMERS AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 25. SOMKHUZE CO-OP-LTD
- 26. NOMULA'S CO-OP LTD
- 27. ATLEGANG SUPPLIERS AND DISTRIBUTORS CO-OP LTD
- 28. NCUMDAC CO-OP LTD
- 29. SHOB'S FUNERAL SERVICES CO-OP LTD
- 30. NGQUBUSINI AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 31. MSENTI CO-OP LTD
- 32. IMBALI YESIZWE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD

Notice is hereby given that the names of the abovementioned co-operatives have been removed from the register in terms of the provisions of section 73(1) of the Co-operatives Act, 2005.

REGISTRAR OF CO-OPERATIVES

Office of the Registrar of Co-operatives Dti Campus 77 Meintjies Street **Pretoria** 0002

Private Bag X237 **Pretoria** 0001