DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY

NO. 1279 04 OCTOBER 2019

CO-OPERATIVES THAT HAVE BEEN REMOVED FROM THE REGISTER

- 1. INDYEBO CO-OP LTD
- 2. IMVUNGA CO-OP LTD
- 3. SIYAPHUMELELA FARMERS AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 4. SIYATHUTHUKA INDUDUZO CO-OP LTD
- 5. UMNSINSI CO-OP LTD
- 6. ZAMILE CO-OP LTD
- 7. PHUMELELE TEXTILE AND SOCIAL CO-OP LTD
- 8. MBONGO AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 9. MMOGO RE KA KGONA CO-OP LTD
- 10. BOTSHABELO ACTION AND SERVICES CO-OP LTD
- 11. MOHATO AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 12. LUKHONA CO-OP LTD
- 13. IZIMBUZI FARMERS CO-OP LTD
- 14. BUHLEBEZWE FASHION DESIGN CO-OP LTD
- 15. EKUPHUMLENI CO-OP LTD
- 16. SAMKELE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 17. MBILAKHAHLELA CO-OP LTD
- 18. PHEZUKOMKHONO CO-OP LTD
- 19. INYAKATHO CO-OP LTD
- 20. DITABA AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 21. WOZA-WOZA AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 22. VULAMEHLO AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 23. MAFFI DAIRY AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 24. EARLY BIRD AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 25. SQUNGENI CO-OP-LTD
- 26. FOCUS CO-OP LTD
- 27. BHOBHOBHO BROILER CO-OP LTD
- 28. KWA-MPHELELWA YOUTH CO-OP LTD
- 29. RETHUSENG CITRUS CO-OP LTD
- 30. E L C RORKERS DRIFT CO-OP LTD
- 31. FUSION CO-OP LTD
- 32. MAKWANDE POULTRY CO-OP LTD

Notice is hereby given that the names of the abovementioned co-operatives have been removed from the register in terms of the provisions of section 73(1) of the Co-operatives Act, 2005.

REGISTRAR OF CO-OPERATIVES

Office of the Registrar of Co-operatives Dti Campus 77 Meintjies Street **Pretoria** 0002

Private Bag X237 **Pretoria**0001