## **DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY**

NO. 1051 08 AUGUST 2019

## CO-OPERATIVES TO BE STRUCK FROM THE REGISTER

- 1. NKOSINGIPHILE YOUTH AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 2. SAKHUMZI TRACTOR OWNERS AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 3. IZINGWELE CO-OP LTD
- 4. TSHOLOFELO PRIMARY AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 5. LETHIMPUMELELO AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 6. MANZIMAHLE FARMERS AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 7. KGOTSO CONSTRUCTION CO-OP LTD
- 8. INYENGELEZI CO-OP LTD
- 9. MASHILOANE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 10. SOVIET EYENHLOSO CO-OP LTD
- 11. SISEBENZA NAWE BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CO-OP LTD
- 12. LEBOENG CERAMIC ART CO-OP LTD
- 13. SIPHETHWESIHLE CO-OP LTD
- 14. KUHLE KUBEKETELA AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 15. PHEZU KWENDLU AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 16. EL SHADAI BOTTLING CO-OP LTD
- 17. NGUBEVU TRADING CO-OP LTD
- 18. OUTDOOR CLEANING CO-OP LTD
- 19. LULAMELA PANEL BEATING CO-OP LTD
- 20. IHLATHI LETHU CO-OP LTD
- 21. SIPHE AMANDLA CATERING AND RESTAURANT CO-OP LTD

Notice is hereby given that the names of the abovementioned co-operatives will, after the expiration of sixty days from the date of this notice, be struck off the register in terms of the provisions of section 73(1) of the Co-operatives Act, 2005, and the co-operatives will be dissolved unless proof is furnished to the effect that the co-operatives are carrying on business or are in operation.

Any objections to this procedure, which interested persons may wish to raise, must together with the reasons therefore, be lodged with this office before the expiration of the period of sixty days.

## REGISTRAR OF CO-OPERATIVES

Office of the Registrar of Co-operatives Dti Campus 77 Meintjies Street **Pretoria** 

0002

Private Bag X237 **Pretoria**0001