ELECTORAL COMMISSION

NOTICE 364 OF 2018

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 18 July 2018

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Electoral Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Free State FS204 Metsimaholo Ward 42004018
- Mpumalanga MP305 Lekwa Ward 83005010

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
FS204 - Metsimaholo	K Moholi	Municipal Civic Centre Building 2 nd Floor Finance Department 10 Fichardt Street Sasolburg
MP305 - Lekwa	B Hlatshwayo	19 Beyers Naude Street Standerton

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Free State	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	1st Floor NRE Building 161 Zastron Street Bloemfontein
Mpumalanga	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	23 Roodt Street Nelspruit