DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY

NO. 449 20 APRIL 2018

CO-OPERATIVES THAT HAVE BEEN REMOVED FROM THE REGISTER

- 1. SIZAKANCANE NGWELEZANE DEVELOPMENT CO-OP LTD
- 2. TSHWANE LAND DEALERS HOUSING MANAGEMENT CO-OP LTD
- 3. THE ERMEGING FARMERS CO-OP LTD
- 4. ESIBAYENI VILLAGE AND CONFERENCING CO-OP LTD
- 5. HLALUKHO CO-OP LTD
- 6. SIYAVUKA CO-OP LTD
- 7. SSS AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 8. NINAWABANTU WOMEN MANUFACTURING CO-OP LTD

Notice is hereby given that the names of the abovementioned co-operatives have been removed from the register in terms of the provisions of section 73(1) of the Co-operatives Act, 2005.

REGISTRAR OF CO-OPERATIVES

Office of the Registrar of Co-operatives Dti Campus 77 Meintjies Street Pretoria 0002

Private Bag X237 Pretoria 0001